Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty!
I've been waking up to the song "Hotel California" for years, and with this app I can finally do that on my Kindle Fire as well! I love that the app makes sure the sound is loud on the alarm so I don't sleep through it, and getting to set my own picture is a big plus. Easy, simple, and definitely worth it.
Published 21 months ago by Alice Apple Pie

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It might be pretty but it doesn't go off in the morning
I purchased this rather than get a free alarm clock as it is advertised as kindle alarm clock so you'd thought it would work on a kindle fire. It might be pretty but it doesn't go off in the morning meaning its not fit for use. How do I get my money/coins back?
Published 16 months ago by jc_disciple


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty!, 14 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
I've been waking up to the song "Hotel California" for years, and with this app I can finally do that on my Kindle Fire as well! I love that the app makes sure the sound is loud on the alarm so I don't sleep through it, and getting to set my own picture is a big plus. Easy, simple, and definitely worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The alarm works, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
The only problem with this is that the date is shown the American way with the month first and the day second. I don't know how to change this so will have to try and get used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It might be pretty but it doesn't go off in the morning, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
I purchased this rather than get a free alarm clock as it is advertised as kindle alarm clock so you'd thought it would work on a kindle fire. It might be pretty but it doesn't go off in the morning meaning its not fit for use. How do I get my money/coins back?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ALARM, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
WELL I DOWNLOADED IT AND SET THE ALARM TO WAKE ME AT 7AM. NEED I SAY MORE IT DID NOT WORK. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO YOU OUT THERE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A sorry excuse for a clock, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
No nightstand mode, menu on my kindle fire was mixed up. I really have nothing good to say about it, just wasted my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Is rubbish waste of time and money there is no wake up ..., 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
Is rubbish waste of time and money there is no wake up call
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
Did not work! I set up the alarm but have not heard it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars alarm, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
just not a nice alarm clock to use, does not match up to other alarms that I have used before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good All-round product and service., 20 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr ian Berry (Rugby Warwickshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
What a great company to deal with. These guys take customer services to another level. They are prompt, courteous and deliver exactly what they promise. Great range of stock as well; I always find what I need Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy it., 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire Alarm Clock (App)
Alarm does not go off at the time it says. So e.g. if you want to get up at 7am and set for that time the alarm goes off around half an hour later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kindle Fire Alarm Clock
Kindle Fire Alarm Clock by Digital Media Revolutions
£0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews