Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gritty, tense and realistic. Highly recommended.
Having read every book in Mr Wingfield's "Frost" series, and classing myself as a groupie for the enigmatic "Morse", I was delighted to discover DI Dylan. The authors kindly gifted me a copy of "White Lilies" and I read it in two sittings. Descriptive writing quickly immersed me into Dylan's world. There were some page turning twists and turns as several plots lines were...
Published on 30 Mar. 2013 by Tinkertoo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating
This series of books is o.k obviously written by someone with extensive knowledge of police procedures. However, I find it infuriating that yet again Dylan is called Jack!!!!! What is this about? Is it a joke on behalf of the writers or sloppy proof reading? Either way it is annoying.
Published 5 months ago by Jan


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Crime Book, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Couldn't wait to read this third book and it didn't disappoint. Yet another great page turner of a book finished in a couple of days. My daughter also bought a copy and she has recommended the series to work colleagues and friends, as i have. I can't wait now for "Snow Kills"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Success again, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Once again, brilliant there were quite a few twists and turns, thoroughly enjoyed this third book. I hope there will be more. Thank you RC Bradstock.
I wanted to give a five star rating but the kindle wouldn't let me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
there are several stries all going on at the same time but it is not confusing as you eventualy know why and how they are connected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This series of books is o.k obviously written by someone with extensive knowledge of police procedures. However, I find it infuriating that yet again Dylan is called Jack!!!!! What is this about? Is it a joke on behalf of the writers or sloppy proof reading? Either way it is annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
A great little read, I could not put this book down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Great I am sure I will enjoy this reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Once again a fascinating insite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Read!, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
The series is getting better!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Next one please !!!, 8 May 2013
Love love love this series, not normally a crime reader but cannot put these books down! :) can't wait to find out what happens in the next book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Jan. 2015
By 
L. J. Bryant - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Another fantastic read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

White Lilies (D.I. Dylan Book 3)
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews