Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars616
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Nothing more I can say than what's already said in the 5* reviews. If you want to enjoy this album, play it on your home theatre with Dolby PL2x Music enabled. Love this music at a superb price of £1.99 for the entire album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Not a single track from this album is "just fine" or "passable". All tracks are great, maybe Daft Punk's best album to date in my opinion.
A special/limited digipak edition would have been nice though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This is the first I've heard from daft punk and I love them, not sure I want to try any other stuff of theirs as it is meant to be so different, this is a real retro 80's disco album and it's perfectly put together. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
This lovely Japan edition arrived before time and was in perfect condition the music is stunning the best Release since Dummy from Portishead so I'm very satisfied and ready to Shop again soon.

Best Thomas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
If you were looking for the team who produced the Tron Legacy soundtrack or Technologic you won't find them here. This is lifeless disco.
88 comments|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)