Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Great value for money. Should mention that they are plastic though, which I was aware of due to the price but others might not be.
Arrived swiftly and looked like the picture shown.
Published 14 months ago by Kevin John Lancaster

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool but...
they're cool, nice design and everything, but the black lenses are WAY TOO DARK :/ they're only really ok in the daytime, at night its just way too hard to see
Published 3 months ago by Dan7


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money. Should mention that they are plastic though, which I was aware of due to the price but others might not be.
Arrived swiftly and looked like the picture shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have two very happy Minions, 23 Oct 2013
By 
Diane M. Conroy (MI USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are perfect for my kid's Minions costumes - perfect price for a one time wear (yet I feel they will come out during the year as a favorite play prop). FYI (and maybe this should have been obvious) but as the lenses were too dark for night time trick-or-treating I tried to remove them by breaking them out -- duh! not necessary. The lense frame screws off and there are two glass lenses - one dark/one clear - in each side. Down one clear lense, but I still love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cyber goggles, 3 Jun 2013
By 
J. Esdale (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these as part of a fancy dress (mad scientist) for a party in July. Came quickly and looks like the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steampunk goggle eyes, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fully deserving of 5 stars. They are fabulous, you can clearly see through them, unlike some other models which are just for show. They look great on with the rest of the outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool cyberpunk goggles, 9 Jun 2014
By 
Dave (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smashing goggles for wearing on your favourite headwear.
Lenses suitable for welding rather than looking through but Ive made new ones from a 7up bottle as I wanted them to be green.
The lenses are easy to change the front eyepieces just unscrew.
Would have given them 5 stars but the shape is slightly uncomfortable & there is No padding.
Ideal for cyberpunks, goths, manga fans or anyone with a real sense of style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Totaly love them!! Brought as dressing up as Ramona Flowers & they were perfect! Am looking forward to the next time to wear them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves them!, 18 Jun 2014
as described and perfect for the look required. and more words because I have to... and a few more because
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 7 Feb 2014
By 
AS "AS" (Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter wanted these for Halloween to go with her handmade 'Minion Outfit'. They were perfect, like despicable me all over again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice steam punk goggles for a very good price., 21 Sep 2014
Really nice pair of steampunk themed goggles perfect for the steampunk look. The band can be loosened up, and while I can't wear it for a long period of time due to having a slightly broader shaped head, its adjustments work just as I'd hoped.
Only other problem is due to my Short-sightedness I can't walk around with them for long, but they do look nice strapped around the band of a tophat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles for the money, 13 Aug 2014
Cheap and cheerful. Well made for the money. I chopped mine up and customized them heavily with leather straps and an array of brass gadgetry, which made them look great. Goggles are hard plastic, straps elastic, but you get red and green glass lenses which are held in place with screw caps. Nice touch. Great for fancy dress, and definitely worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews