Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!
Although the first one we received had a slow puncture somewhere, the second one is standing the test of time! Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday but my (nearly) 4 year old son loves it too!
The returns process was easy, the replacement one was dispatched straight away and I had a certain length of time to return the faulty one- the new one arrived before I sent...
Published 6 months ago by Kate

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cow with holes! Deflated within hours of pumping.
We bought this toy for our 18 months old baby who loved it straight away. However within two hours of inflating, it went flat. We found a small hole. After unsuccessfully trying to mend it, we asked for a new item. Second item came, yet again there is a hole! This time we returned it for a refund.
Published 10 months ago by Corinne


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday, I inflated it first before giving it to him. I'm so glad I did as I had to inflate it twice in two days as it lost quite a lot of air each time. I had to return it but I am waiting for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
Although the first one we received had a slow puncture somewhere, the second one is standing the test of time! Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday but my (nearly) 4 year old son loves it too!
The returns process was easy, the replacement one was dispatched straight away and I had a certain length of time to return the faulty one- the new one arrived before I sent the other back!
Can't eat for summer to get the kids playing with it in the back garden!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Item Happy Hopperz, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
This was bought for my Granddaughter and she loves it!!!!!!! Unfortunately, the first one was losing air so it had to be returned but it was replaced as quickly as possible. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Boy loves it, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
Comes with its own pump and everything. cant fault it.
a very happy hopping bull
and the boy loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab fun, 5 Jan 2014
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
Got this for my 2 yr olds birthday. She absolutely loves it, it's really safe when she bounces off! Her 4yr old sister loves it to. Especially when they both get on together! Would recommend this hopper it's a great fun activity for inside or outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Green dino, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
Ordered the happy hopperz bull in white and was sent the green dino instead. Was disappointed but it was too near to Christmas to exchange it. Description mentioned the dinosaur was suitable for the ages of 30months to 5 years, but the child I bought it for is just 16 months and it suits him perfectly he loves it so all turned out good in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 30 Dec 2013
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
My almost 2 year old got this for xmas she loves jumping about on it as so did her cousins who are 10 month n the other is almost 2 as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
Bought for our 3 year old niece's birthday and she loves it! Wish I'd bought 2 so her and her friends could have had races.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 11 Dec 2013
By 
K. P. Gale (Ebbsfleet U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
This is to be a Christmas gift for our latest grandchild and it was put on a wish list. We wish we were young again! A great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery and exactly as described., 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Hopperz Bull (White) (Baby Product)
Bought for Granddaughters' 2nd Birthday and she loves it. Perfect size for her and she has bouncing off to a fine art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy Hopperz Bull (White)
23.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews