Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described
The shorts I bought from our local uniform shop were way too big and looked silly on my 5 year old. these, although long, were a much better fit and did not look so silly.
Published 23 months ago by Mrs S E Chell

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not in proportion
Length doesn't match the waist. Too long
Published 8 months ago by Mrs. Katie J. Symington


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shorts I bought from our local uniform shop were way too big and looked silly on my 5 year old. these, although long, were a much better fit and did not look so silly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did what it said on the tin.., 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We needed blue gym clothes for our children's sports day at short notice, they arrived in plenty of time and fulfilled what was required. Didn't want to spend a lot as 2 of 3 pairs were for girls, so blue would really only be of use for sports day itself, so the price was right and they were of a suitable style and quality.

Very happy indeed, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for PE, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its quite hard to get red PE shorts in the supermarkets, so this was good value and perfect for what I wanted. They fit my some who is a very small 4 year old and there is plenty of growing room, with an adjustable waist band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only place left to get a pair of shorts from and just in time at least I know where to come back to if we need another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shorts, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good shorts and cheaper than the ones on the school website. Needed for primary school PE lessons. I'd recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the thing for a kit, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great generous sizing without looking too big. Love the cord which allows you to adjust. Made well doesn't look cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shorts, 14 April 2013
By 
Mrs. H. E. Wormald (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i just bought these as p.e shorts for my little girl.they look really nice, as well as being very practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful. Ordered two to start with for my little ..., 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful. Ordered two to start with for my little boys, good quality for PE shorts and in my opinion a lot better by far than my little boys school shop.

Will definitely be a return shopper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars do the job just fine. Ordered as school PE shorts bought from school ..., 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
do the job just fine. Ordered as school PE shorts bought from school supplier were huge! quality is comparable. the school supplier charges about £5, so these ones were a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, PE shorts - perfect for summer!, 7 April 2015
By 
G. Sykes "Baby Dreams" (Devon UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as advertised, perfect for summer PE and sports day. True to size (bought 9-10), ideal for both boys and girls plus half the price of the likes of M & S and trutex
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews