Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!
I was desperately looking for an item for my friend for Christmas when I came across this, I knew he'd love it but left it a little late to order it before I was seeing him so was worried it wouldn't arrive on time. I needn't have worried though, the item arrived sooner than expected (about 3 days before the expected date) was wrapped and in perfect condition. A very...
Published 14 months ago by Miss C. L. Morris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
It's much too big. How do I return it. There were no return instructions in the package?
Published 4 months ago by jayne lynham


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Miss C. L. Morris "Christine" (West Midlands - England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was desperately looking for an item for my friend for Christmas when I came across this, I knew he'd love it but left it a little late to order it before I was seeing him so was worried it wouldn't arrive on time. I needn't have worried though, the item arrived sooner than expected (about 3 days before the expected date) was wrapped and in perfect condition. A very happy customer and the gift is a massive hit as he's been searching for the t-shirt for ages. I was a little worried about the sizing as to me it looked bigger than average (I ordered a medium) but I've been assured that its a perfect fit so the t-shirt is true to size aswell!

Will use this seller again in the future if needed,really easy to use, I never needed to contact them as everything was done and sent on time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny Tshirt, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funny Tshirt, excellent quality. Generous sizes. Arrived very quickly and packaged well. Excellent choice of colours. Never seen a tshirt like this before, it really tickled me - perfect present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its so comfy to wear, sizing is perfect. Just all round love it. printing doesn't come off after a few washes either, great quality top :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I had in mind!, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If you're happy and you know it, T-Rex Funny Inspired Men's Printed T-Shirt (Apparel)
I ordered this t-shirt expecting a perfectly sized t-shirt with a funny message. What I got was what I expected.
Lots of laughs were had involving this t-shirt and hopefully lots more will come.

Already washed it once and I can safely say that it is washable in machine :) Just don't forget to turn it inside-out so the print doesn't get damaged.

All in all, a perfect t-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T Rex T shirt, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this t-shirt for my son who is a student. He likes humourous t-shirts and he really likes this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic service, arrived the next day! A great fit and looks awesome! If you're debating buying it, go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice casual t-shirt, good fit, been through the wash and still fine. Would certainly recommend this t-shirt to anyone :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality item, washes really well, keeps it's shape and no colour run. My son loves it so everybody is happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
Evie (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fun, happy t-shirt that went down very well as a christmas present for a person that loves fun t-shirts :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome t shirt, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I laugh everytime I wear this t - shirt. Good quality, funny, what more could you want? Totally recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews