Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product as described
Product was as described but I should have ordered a bigger one. My dog keeps hanging out! My fault entirely.
Published 18 months ago by Michael Wade

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars smaller than advertised and also dark brown
I ordered the 24 inch one, Light Brown colour as depicted in the picture. I received a very dark brown one only 16 inches wide, so I returned it as it was far too small. IT had no removable inner cushion either. (I have a circular Mool dog bed which does have removable inner cushion to make it easier to wash.)
Published 16 months ago by Bookaholic


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars smaller than advertised and also dark brown, 22 Dec. 2013
By 
Bookaholic - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the 24 inch one, Light Brown colour as depicted in the picture. I received a very dark brown one only 16 inches wide, so I returned it as it was far too small. IT had no removable inner cushion either. (I have a circular Mool dog bed which does have removable inner cushion to make it easier to wash.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product as described, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was as described but I should have ordered a bigger one. My dog keeps hanging out! My fault entirely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mool Rectangular Cushioned Dog Bed, Width: 50 cm (20 inches), Light Brown (Misc.)
Well made, good quality and my dog loved it! Came in a large box though which was unncessary but that is fine. Lovely little doggy bed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok but!, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ed is ok but hte base pad is very thin especially when the stuffing moves, needs to be constantly shaken and re-arranged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Bed, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am over joyed with my purchase.
It arrived fairly promptly and packaged well.
THE DOG ....loves it she can stretch out in comfort.
A + it looks good in the sitting room
I can fully recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not very padded, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice dog bed, however the underpad could be more firmly packed, to make a more cushioned surface for our whippet to lie on. I suspect we'll have to buy more stuffing or a foam pad to insert into the cover eventually. Durable enough for our calm whippet who doesn't dig her bedding. It does not tend to slip on the laminate flooring. Colour fits with any scheme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shop around, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I returned this item as it was not exactly as nice as I thought. Consequently I did in fact purchase a different one on Amazon (See my reviews) which I could not rate more highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi I just love this dog bed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sent the wrong size but if i had a very small dog it would have been good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really cosy and perfect size for my small dog, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mool Rectangular Cushioned Dog Bed, Width: 50 cm (20 inches), Light Brown (Misc.)
Dog loves it, really cosy and perfect size for my small dog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews