Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bed
My husband got sick of the dalmatian taking up space on the sofa beside of him, we got this bed to eradicate the problem and hey guess what? it worked, shes snuggled up in front of the fire now, and we have an extra seat on the sofa, great product, would recommend
Published 9 months ago by M. Blackburn

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Someone cannot measure
Neither the width or the length are correct both are 10cm short. It was bought to replace the pads at the bottom of a bed but it does not touch the sides and I have had to put another 'cushion' on top otherwise my dog felt so insecure she scrabbled it up and slept with it beside her. With the extra cushion this does not happen as she does not 'wobble' on top of a too...
Published 9 months ago by Lt Col Val


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bed, 29 Nov 2013
By 
M. Blackburn (cumbria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mool Tartan Rectangular Flat Cushioned Dog Bed, Width: 90 cm (35 inches), Brown (Misc.)
My husband got sick of the dalmatian taking up space on the sofa beside of him, we got this bed to eradicate the problem and hey guess what? it worked, shes snuggled up in front of the fire now, and we have an extra seat on the sofa, great product, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog bed, 11 Feb 2014
By 
E. M. Williams (Swansea south Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my dog to have an extra bed, I found it fitted his small cage well, nice thick bed, not like these usual beds sold for cages which are very thin, the dog is more than happy with it and would recommend to other dogs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas Present for spoilt pet!, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value as purchased on 'Lightening Deal' for almost half price, just as well as 2 dos to buy for.
Hope they don't destroy too quickly after Santa delivers them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lara loves it !, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For a very fussy cat like ours its great !!!
She went straight on it and stays there .... very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Someone cannot measure, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neither the width or the length are correct both are 10cm short. It was bought to replace the pads at the bottom of a bed but it does not touch the sides and I have had to put another 'cushion' on top otherwise my dog felt so insecure she scrabbled it up and slept with it beside her. With the extra cushion this does not happen as she does not 'wobble' on top of a too small cushion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Small, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mool Tartan Rectangular Flat Cushioned Dog Bed, Width: 90 cm (35 inches), Brown (Misc.)
Well why did I only give it 2 stars - although my dog is very happy with it the size is not 35 inches - only 32 inches. I also bought a 24 in - size should have been 60x50x17 - in fact only 60x40x17 which makes agreat deal of difference when you want to put it into an existing bed that has a surround.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews