Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
Excellent item, really comfy in all the right places. I have even recommended them and also ordered myself some more!
Published 5 months ago by H. Hale

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT AS GOOD
Sorry to say that i do not find these NEW style briefs to be as nice a fit as the old type, also size seems a little larger?.
Although having said that, they are still fine quality & an excellent product.
Published 2 months ago by CHRISSIE M


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 9 Nov 2013
By 
H. Hale (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Excellent item, really comfy in all the right places. I have even recommended them and also ordered myself some more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived prompt and well packed, very pleased with my comfortable knickers, they fit well and hold in all the bits lol, i would recommend this seller to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars knickers, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these knickers .They are a great fit and so comfortable . They are also half the price of sloggi which can't be bad .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 Dec 2013
By 
A. Tunstall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This items are better than my purchase of Sloggi. I found the material feel nicer and it is also cheaper too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great and much cheaper than other brands, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought I'd give these a go as I was finding sloggi were getting overly expensive. Overall very happy with my purchase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knickers!, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtex Cherish Maxi 3 Pack High Rise Women's Briefs (Apparel)
Exactly what I was looking for really good quality and a good fit and a good price would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy pants, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have reluctantly gone into comfy size pants for the winter, and have found these to be very comfortable. I would recommend them to others to take the plunge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtex Cherish Maxi 3 Pack High Rise Women's Briefs (Apparel)
These knickers are fab, very well made and they hold you in, in all the right places. Great for the price, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No good..., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Uncomfortable and poor quality...I bought these when pregnant to have good, cotton, reliable and simple underwear before and after birth. These lot fall apart pretty quick and were actually uncomfortable to wear. I don't recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical Pants, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit well, wash well, much cheaper than my previous brands. Will order again in different colours. Glad I found this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9f30f444)

This product

Only search this product's reviews