Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Telephone
I like the good clear sound and the speaker, I have poor hearing and this is a major plus. People receiving my calls have commented how good the reception is.
Dislike the small size of text when displaying missed call information. The text size in the phonebook is first class.
Published 22 months ago by ADD

versus
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Talking distance
Overall it's a good cordless phone. Standby & talk time is good. The only problem is that the distance from the main base is not so good.At a distance of about 45feet you can't hear clearly. Everything else is ok.
Published 22 months ago by Mr Hurosand UJOODHA


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Telephone, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2712EM Twin DECT Cordless Telephone Set (Electronics)
I like the good clear sound and the speaker, I have poor hearing and this is a major plus. People receiving my calls have commented how good the reception is.
Dislike the small size of text when displaying missed call information. The text size in the phonebook is first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Talking distance, 18 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall it's a good cordless phone. Standby & talk time is good. The only problem is that the distance from the main base is not so good.At a distance of about 45feet you can't hear clearly. Everything else is ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great phone, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had the very early Panasonic and finally the buttons stopped working after 10 yrs+ . This replacement does what it says on the tin and has a good speaker, which I need for conference calls. Also great battery life. I'm satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hands free, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2712EM Twin DECT Cordless Telephone Set (Electronics)
Bought this phone for work very good sound very clear and easy to use would recommend this phone fro work and home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good all round phone, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already owned a Panasonic cordless telephone, and was very pleased with it. This was the reason I purchased the Panasonic KX-TG2711EM. I found it very easy to set up and use. The only slight criticism I have is that the letters and numbers on the screen are rather small compared to my original phone. Other than that I am very pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY GOOD PHONES BUT DISPLAY (FOR EXAMPLE OF DATE & TIME) TOO SMALL AND FAINT FOR MY ELDERLY MOTHER. SHE ALSO FINDS THE SPEAKER PHONE LESS CLEAR WHEN ON HIGH VOLUME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Panasonis KX-TG271 Twin DECTCordless Telepnone, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2712EM Twin DECT Cordless Telephone Set (Electronics)
I bought the twin Panasonic phones as the nearest replacement for my old ones . Panasonic are good but I was disappointed by the display. It is still small and advertised as " back lit". It is so faint that it was easier to read with out the light!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
Emteq "Emteq" (Down where the drunkards roll) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously built down to a price, the plastics on these units is hard and shiny, esp. on the charging unit.

That said, the range is perfectly decent and the basic features of phonebook, redial, speaker-phone are there. Never had need of the intercom myself.

Once charged, battery life is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG2712EM Twin DECT Cordless Telephone Set (Electronics)
I am very pleased with my new cordless phones i have very bad osteoarthritis and can not hold a phone up to my ear for
very long before my hand and arm hurts so I decided to get a phone with a loud speaker button which is very good.
I can now lay the hand set on the table and talk to people without my hand and arm hurting.
I can hear the persons calling me nice and clear and they can hear me the same quality.
I am very pleased with these phones and could not wish for any thing better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic KX-TG2713EM Trio DECT Cordless Telephone Set, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does everything required & I am very happy with this purchase. All previous cordless phones have only lasted up to a couple of years, watch this space!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews