Customer Reviews


317 Reviews
5 star:
 (222)
4 star:
 (56)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bump bump bump
We got this for our sons iPad and with him being autistic it has been a god sent as like most children he not only drops his iPad but throws it and this case has saved us a lot of money on repairs and time with no iPad. Have recommended this to all I no with an iPad.
Published 11 months ago by joe

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great protection but poor quality handle
Really like this case and it's essential to protect against my 5 year old but the hinge on the handle has broken after only 2 weeks. Not very robust and very disappointed that it's no use anymore.
Published 10 months ago by Andrew Martin


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bump bump bump, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We got this for our sons iPad and with him being autistic it has been a god sent as like most children he not only drops his iPad but throws it and this case has saved us a lot of money on repairs and time with no iPad. Have recommended this to all I no with an iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars D McDonald, 12 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Evecase iKiz Multi Function Child/Shock Proof Kids Cover Case with Stand/Handle for Apple iPad Mini Tablet - Hot Pink (Accessory)
Amazing product, well worth the money! Don't need to worry about the iPad anymore. Thought about buying an apple case but glad I didn't waste the £35 as this is so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot go wrong with this!, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Evecase iKiz Multi Function Child/Shock Proof Kids Cover Case with Stand/Handle for Apple iPad Mini Tablet - Hot Pink (Accessory)
We bought this after looking at the reviews it had been given, it was a choice of this or a much more expensive well known brand. We chose this due to its price an figured if it was poor then we would invest in the more expensive one, thankfully we did as this is excellent our 2 1/2 year old has dropped her iPad a couple of times (not huge falls) and is perfectly fine, everyone comments on it as its bright pink the handle is great for little hand to carry or turn to stand up on. Definitely recommend this item over one 3 times the cost us u dont have to remove it from the case to use the camera the case is perfectly designed ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great protection but poor quality handle, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this case and it's essential to protect against my 5 year old but the hinge on the handle has broken after only 2 weeks. Not very robust and very disappointed that it's no use anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars iPad cover, 9 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Evecase iKiz Multi Function Child/Shock Proof Kids Cover Case with Stand/Handle for Apple iPad Mini Tablet - Hot Pink (Accessory)
Good value for the money paid. Does the job well and my daughter loves the colour. Would recommend to anyone who wants to ensure iPad is protected when used by small people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unable to charge when in the case as the mould is not aligned correctly on one side. Very difficult to get ipad in and out which would not be an issue if you didn't have to remove it to charge.
Should have returned but had already cut a small piece of the case to be able to press the main circular button at the bottom, middle of the pad.
Waste of money as not fit for purpose! Shame as the plastic it's made of does seem durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ipad case, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect shock proof cover a bargin buyone now you wont be dissapointed when the gran kids hold it now i know it safe as houses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My expectation, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I expected that it has display protector but it hasn't. And more plastic Ihope it wil not damage easly. But let say it is OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very bulky thought it had a screen protector with it. Not ideal when you have a child with special needs. It does the job tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Evecase iKiz Multi Function Child/Shock Proof Kids Cover Case with Stand/Handle for Apple iPad Mini Tablet - Hot Pink (Accessory)
Perfect for my 4 year old. The handle works as a stand as well as enabling her to carry it around easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews