Customer Reviews


9,243 Reviews
5 star:
 (7,500)
4 star:
 (1,183)
3 star:
 (310)
2 star:
 (89)
1 star:
 (161)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle printable Amazon gift certificate
Easy enough to set up and with printing it yourself you have it instantly.

A good idea, though the printout needs to be folded to make it a presentable item and that could do with a make over.
Published on 30 Jan 2012 by D. Thorn

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars printable gift voucher
Was pleased with speed of being able to get a voucher to give as a gift, but printing its layout for the crease lines was not so desirable and did look that good but did its job.
Published 14 months ago by Mr. A. Tatlock


‹ Previous | 1616 617 618925 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Certificate, 23 Jan 2012
Brilliant service - I printed the Kindle gift certificate onto photographic paper and the result when folded was great.
The choice of card decoration was very good and the Christmas theme was ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 23 Jan 2012
I really enjoyed sending the personalised gift cards from Amazon as I was able to put messages which suited each of my recipients. I was also able to select designs to suit each individual taste. Many thanks for a wonderful gift idea. Val
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificate, 23 Jan 2012
By 
Mr. M. S. Parsons (Edinburgh, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This was a giftcard. I'm not sure how to review it as it was only a giftcard. Would have got five stars except that they made me complete the review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Gift Voucher, 23 Jan 2012
A fabulous way of gifting. The ideal present for the person who has everything.............. They will never be bored again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Gift Idea!, 23 Jan 2012
Excellent gift idea - Amazon have so many things to purchase at excellent value for money you can't go wrong with a gift voucher! You have a choice of how your gift card is presented - easy to follow instructions and quick to produce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars printable Amazon gift voucher, 23 Jan 2012
I found the instructions very clear and easy to follow. It was easy to print off once I had decided on the design I wanted. This was the best way to obtain a slightly different voucher for my 12 year old nephew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars printable gift certificate, 22 Jan 2012
So easy to do and the recipient can get something they have chosen from the comfort of their own internet connection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon gift token, 22 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gift token is convenient, useful and very welcome to the recipient. In this case it has proved to be valued and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift as a token..., 22 Jan 2012
Easy to create and very flexible in respect to content. I will probaly use this service again and again for thoughtful gifts to good friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift voucher, 22 Jan 2012
Amazon gift vouchers are so easy to purchase and print off.There could do with being a few extra designs to choose from though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1616 617 618925 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coffee - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews