Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2013
This song sounds like a recently rediscovered classic from the 90s: it's completely new, but it somehow manages to sound familiar, even on the first listen. Great, clear vocals, clever vocal sampling and minimalist production allow the song to speak for itself. Need U (100%) is destined to become a floorfiller and a club classic, and thoroughly deserved its two weeks at the top of the charts.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
I had to have this the first moment I heard it. The backing hum/vocal, the totally electronic keyboard riff and deep beats take me right back to the 90s, but the relentless pace and clean processing make it totally modern. The female top vocal is fine and you'll be singing along without realising.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I loved this happy dance song from the very first time I heard it, as it lifts my mood every time I hear it. And it is impossible not to thump along when you listen!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
It just seems to go on and on. When I listened to it over the air, it didn't seem to go on and on. Once purchased, I just realised how repetitive it is.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Good stuff. Probably be forgotten in a years time but good disposable dance music. Video is quite smart too, watch it if you get the chance.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
It was a free download, so what can you say, love Duke Dumont. Love the beat. Can't really add, depends on your taste in music.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Summer vibes. Gilles Peterson is a genius. Radio 6 on a saturday afternoon are a must. Alternatively use BBC iplayer :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Need U (100%) (Original Mix) like this track a lot. Play this track quite often. Can't wait to hear more!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
twice tried to download this from amazon and it wouldnt work and i was still charged i complained with no decent answer
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
great song
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Get DIRECTV® for $19.99/m/12m w/145 Chs + $100 Prepaid Card. Order now!