Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This solid case - delivery was on time, 6 April 2013
By 
This review is from: ORDEL® Black Hard Shell Handbag Carrying Carry Case Bag for Apple iPad 2 3 & 4 Retina (Electronics)
The case really is hard and by the looks of it would prevent any damage to the ipad from impact. Really I am happy on it !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product..well pleased., 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORDEL® Black Hard Shell Handbag Carrying Carry Case Bag for Apple iPad 2 3 & 4 Retina (Electronics)
Fantastic product..was looking for a carry/storeage case for new iPad Air with the Logitech Keyboard attached and couldn't find anything the right size..this case is perfect for the job. Both slide in perfectly. It is well constructed and an affordable option to safely carry the two aforementioned items. Apart from a stylus pen you won't fit anything else in the bag , like cables, Chargers, etc but don't think you will find a small portable option for these two items better than this - unless you choose a folio case - which for me wasn't what I were looking for. Delivery was mega fast, ŵell packed and I would recommend the seller and Ordel Blaxk Hard Shell carry case for anyone needing to protect their iPad Air and keyboard as one unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recomended, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORDEL® Black Hard Shell Handbag Carrying Carry Case Bag for Apple iPad 2 3 & 4 Retina (Electronics)
Really pleased can hold IPad, keyboard and small cables, good for travel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rock solid, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Shane Wilshaw (Stoke-on-Trent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORDEL® Black Hard Shell Handbag Carrying Carry Case Bag for Apple iPad 2 3 & 4 Retina (Electronics)
Even though this case did not mention the new ipad air in its description of recommended suitable tablets, I need not have worried the air fits very well with room for stored extras.the case is of light weight construction and of rock solid build quality and gives confidence when transporting a valuable tablet around. I would recommend this case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Compact, strong, convenient, 9 Sep 2013
By 
J. Marriage (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORDEL® Black Hard Shell Handbag Carrying Carry Case Bag for Apple iPad 2 3 & 4 Retina (Electronics)
An excellent case. It is robust and pretty rigid, I feel the iPad is very well protected. There's room for cables etc in a net pocket, though not room for the Apple charger. You can get a modest bundle of papers in too, though they need to be A5 or folded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ordel iPad bag, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORDEL® Black Hard Shell Handbag Carrying Carry Case Bag for Apple iPad 2 3 & 4 Retina (Electronics)
The item is exactly as described. Extremely hard wearing and robust. I use this bag while travelling and so far it has done the job very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loads of room, 30 Mar 2013
This review is from: ORDEL® Black Hard Shell Handbag Carrying Carry Case Bag for Apple iPad 2 3 & 4 Retina (Electronics)
he case has suprisingly more room than expected. Plenty of room for the charger & cable etc.. After all I am happy in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted with the quality and first class service provided by ..., 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORDEL® Black Hard Shell Handbag Carrying Carry Case Bag for Apple iPad 2 3 & 4 Retina (Electronics)
Bought this case as a present for my husband in order that he can carry his ipad safely whilst travelling. Delighted with the quality and first class service provided by Ordel in the ordering and delivery process. Can't recommend too highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews