Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compatible Epson XP-750 Ink Cartridges High Capacity 24XL (6-Pack)
The quality of these compatible High Capacity ink cartridges, from Mega Deals XL Ltd, for my Epson XP-750 printer is superb.
I cannot fault the cartridges at all.
I've been using these cartridges for nearly three weeks without any problems whatsoever.
I have printed on several types of stationery and all results were excellent.
The colour reproduction...
Published 20 months ago by Mr. Keith Reeve

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The wasted time & money was bad enough
Ink pours out as soon as you take off caps & they never actually worked with my XP750. (Constantly prints blank pages followed by a lot of gobbledygook). Threw them out & fitted the 'real thing', and now sorted. The wasted time & money was bad enough, just hope no damage to printer, as it seemed to take a long time cleaning the print heads after I fitted the new...
Published 2 months ago by Mr M Snape


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars The wasted time & money was bad enough, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
Ink pours out as soon as you take off caps & they never actually worked with my XP750. (Constantly prints blank pages followed by a lot of gobbledygook). Threw them out & fitted the 'real thing', and now sorted. The wasted time & money was bad enough, just hope no damage to printer, as it seemed to take a long time cleaning the print heads after I fitted the new cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy, 15 Oct 2014
By 
Mr. G. Briggs - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
I have just bought an Epson XP-750 which came with Epson tester cartridges. I had to fit these to set up the printer, I then removed them for use later and fitted the above set which I found to be as good as the originals, it's a no brainer really and why do Epson have to charge so much for their cartridges??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, good items, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
Cartridges as good as Orig as far as I can tell, easy fit, no problems so far, 1/2 used will order same again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great set of cartridges, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
This is my 2nd of these cartridges cant fault them at all never thought i would be saying that again on complatables
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
Perfect no compromise replacement at a very good price - there is really no reason to pay more for manufacturers own brand cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fine, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
Good price and print well but watch out for the odd drip when installing. I am happy to recommend and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
Great cheap alternative which is suited perfectly for the general purpose of a printer, printing word files. This product has caused no damage to my printer and have been uses these cartridges for some period of time now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
Always worry about using comparable inks in a new printer, but no problems and still great colours and of course great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
These are excellent carts worked first time no fuss and quality as good as Epsons for both photos and printing music out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and seems to be as good as Epson, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compatible Ink Cartridges replacement for Epson Expression Photo XP750, XP850, 24XL (6 ink) (Office Product)
I've only got round to using one of these cartridges so far, but it seems to be just as good as the original Epson it replaced. I've always found this with compatible cartridges. If there's a difference, I haven't been able to detect it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews