Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
very good. Item was as described and came quick. i absolutely love it. would recommend it to everyone brilliant purchase.
Published 7 months ago by Kerry Byrne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for price!
It's very very shiny, but if you put a powder of the top it works a treat! Great for price!
Published 2 months ago by Marissa Channing-Bates


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good. Item was as described and came quick. i absolutely love it. would recommend it to everyone brilliant purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars foundation, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i really like this foundation, its just a shame that this colour is a tad too light for me even though i am quite pale. apart from that this foundation is great and build-able! i do still use it just mix a little of a different foundation with it to give it a bit more colour, i would buy this again but in a different shade. definitely would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Match Perfection, 16 May 2014
By 
Tracey M (Bangor, County Down) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This foundation is light and goes on easily and smoothly. It covers nicely without feeling caked on. I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a fantastic foundation !!!!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't found a foundation as good as this in a long time!! It was easy to apply with the pump and easily blended in with my natural skin tone. The coverage on my skin is just right, not to heavy. This foundation concealed my spots and blemishes and perfectly evened out my skin tone. It gave my face a natural shine and it made my skin feel fresh and light. It lasts for a long time as well, not too expensive and well worth a buy. I would defiantly recommend this foundation and will probably buy it again next time!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rimmel foundation, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation, Classic Ivory (Personal Care)
Was very happy with the Foundation works very well and will be very happy to do buisness again was overall happy with the whole thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 April 2014
This foundations really good, it's watery enough to blend on your skin nicely without coming off really quickly. It's great when you're in a rush as it goes on so well. I originally bought this to lighten up a more expensive foundation, so if you're wanting your makeup to last longer this is great for blending. Will definitely buy it again for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good product with a convenient price. I love how it smells! I think I will buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty near perfect!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this foundation - it's lightweight, the texture is lovely (not greasy or powdery) and ideal for my combination, not-so-young skin! You can layer it around the darker or redder areas without it looking "caked", and the price is amazing for such a good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've used this brand of foundation for about 2 years now and I love it! Regarding you get the right shade, it really works great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Size Matters! Amazing Foundation!, 7 Sep 2014
This foundation is really amazing, And I'll tell you the one thing that really caught me by surprise -

The size!!!

I yelled, Wow! It's much bigger than expected, And it works like a charm! It's the same quality of those you'd find nearing £20.. Except it's much cheaper!

If you have oily skin it's perfect, If not then dab on a little bit of moisteriser and you'll be fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews