Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
Really sexy! I have a "dancer figure" and am a UK size 6 and I am very self-conscious however i actually liked this. This fitted well - not too lose or saggy. Good quality, really like the fishnet and love the choker/collar thing rather than straps or none. The only problem for me, because i have small boobs, is that the mesh slides halfway (from sides) onto my boobs so only half are "covered" which is quite annoying but no so much considering this isnt for a night out, but rather a night in (; If you have bigger boobs like in the picture they should keep it put at the sides.
Very pleased overall
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This fishnet bodysuit is unreal!! My boyfriend loved it!!! and exactly like the picture I'm an 8-10 and was worried bout sizing but was superhot!!! Good stretch while putting on I'll defo be getting more ;)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Me and my Girlfriend really like this product. Good price, is identical to the item in the picture, quality is amazing and doesn't stretch.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
A bit small as the material under the halter neck fails to cover what is a modest bust.

However, seeing me in this had hubby rock hard instantly and I was more than ready to take him (if you get my drift).

I am told that the view from behind is sublime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
What can I say, I bought this for my first date with a guy I really fancied. One thing lead to another and he was all over me. Back at my place I peeled off and he saw it and went wild. I wore it under an office outfit for role play and hanky Panky asted hours x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I bought this item going by the picture, I expected a discreet 'crotchless' area, instead it is a huge area which you would definitely see in the 'pic' if it were a true likeness. This makes it look awful. Nothing like what the pic shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Fits like a glove. Looks great on the wife, feels good on the wife. What's not to like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Not really worth the money even at such low price, the fit and stitching it's all over the place. I am a size 8 UK, and this was way too loose on the waist and the back of the knees. It is definitely not a one size fits all design. Shame as it looks very good on the advert photographs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Such a sexy nice thing....my partner and I both loved this...will be getting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Lovely little sexy number. Surprised my wife with it she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)