Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars29
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
I installed the cartridges one by one as the original Epson cartridges ran out of ink. Each time the XP600 stopped the installation and gave me dire warnings about using non-Epson ink cartridges which I had to accept. When that little show was over the XP600 continued with the installation and my nice little printer returned to its normal state. With Epson ink cartridges costing anything up to about 8 times these compatibles, I suspect that Epson, along with most other printer manufacturers, have decided not to cause their printers to 'freeze' on the insertion of a compatible cartridge because the word would get round pretty quickly and they wouldn't sell any printers. Of course, common sense dictates that if they charged realistic prices for both printers and replacement cartridges they would probably be able to secure both aspects of their business, but charging almost as much for ink as they charge for the printer is asking for a strong reaction. They must think their customers are stupid...
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Yippee! saved pounds so bought another set..you could buy four sets and still be cheaper than buying Epson..and these work just as well.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Bought these replacement cartridges a few months ago and I have only recently installed them and they are working and printing extremely well, very pleased with them.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
does exactly what it says will be buying more. there is no difference between Epson and these inks. and good value for money
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I was disappointed with this item as it didn't produce the correct colour tones on printer printouts. Tried aligning heads in printer, still no good.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
This is an excellent buy and had no problems with the ink perfect and doing the job and will order again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I Have purchased these before so this is a repeat order. they are value for money and work very well, no problems experienced with recognition. Delivery is good too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Works perfectly, recognised by the printer, colour is great, no different to Epson ink originals except 1/10th of the cost. Speedy dispatch and delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Excellent value for money and great printing quality! Great company, with queries I had dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
These inks work fine on my Epson printer and they were very reasonably priced. They arrived safely and promptly too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)