Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars23
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
An interesting read and some good ideas for healthy eating. However, I am vegetarian so the main anti wrinkle drink is not suitable for me. But worth a read.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I should have been warned by a review that said that one of the products is made from something not suitable for vegetarians. I got the book anyway thinking that I might find a substitute but I haven't.

I can't say if it works or not because of this.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
I like the fact that the author has done so much research. A quick read of under an hour which tells you of the 2 main ingredients to get rid of wrinkles. I used it to ease the pain of a stiff shoulder as recommended by a physio. The shoulder definately feels better, I will update on the wrinkles in 2 months as I have only been using for 4 weeks so not really in a position to see any changes yet. Still plenty of tips for all young and old, I like it and got it on kindle
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
This has got me on to Gelatin, Green Lakes is very good, plus Tiana coconut oil. I am noticing a difference in my skin and healthwise, my joints feel very good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
This is a great little book , I ate a lot of jelly when I was a child when I got into my teens I had long thick hair and strong nails. I used to say it's because of all the jelly I ate. It's full of beauty tips but drinking gelatine is the best tip. so glad I came across it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I was curious as to the content of this book and as it was cheap decided to download it - a mistake. This book is not only nonsensical but also written in a patronizing and childish manner. Don't bother.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Have been using 'virgin coconut oil' for few weeks now ...my skin HAS IMPROVED, AND I've LOST WEIGHT,And feel great ; )) <3<3<3
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Hm, a bit rubbish. Mainly eat or drink jelly/jello/gelatine which we used to do years ago - ah so that maybe the secret to erase wrinkles? Maybe......maybe not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Lots of useful tips... short read and detailed... look forward to seeing what happens to my skin when I start drinking the wrinkle busting drink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
This is a simple, straight forward, honest little book made all the more satisfying by its unpretentious but perfectly reasonable proposition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)