Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars block lanchur pro
I have a kindle it does not load

I have a kindle and it does.not load
Published 7 months ago by oliver

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sad Loss ð
If I had written a review on this several weeks ago it would be a five star saying amazing things about it but the occasional crash however now when I select it... my screen goes black??!!!! ð 
Published 7 months ago by The Original (2)


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sad Loss ð, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
If I had written a review on this several weeks ago it would be a five star saying amazing things about it but the occasional crash however now when I select it... my screen goes black??!!!! ð 
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars block lanchur pro, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
I have a kindle it does not load

I have a kindle and it does.not load
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


81 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a miracle!, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
Block launcher pro is an amazing app that lets you use texture packs for minecraft pocket edition. How to get a skin: Go to Google or whatever you use to search. Type in Minecraft skins.info and then choose your skin, press the skin you want, then it should come up with a large image of that skin. In the bottom left hand corner of that image, there should be a net of the skin. Save the image of the net of the skin then go to launcher pro. Go to options press change skin and the option enable skin override needs to be ON. Press change skin then scroll down to the file: download. Then there should be the name of the skin there. Press that then it SHOULD work. If it doesn't work then I am sorry but I don't know what to do.
Texture packs are much more complicated than that. You might want to check that part out on youtube. In the meantime, excellent job Zhuowei Zhang !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
Wow this is the best game ever and I think you should get it finally a way to get a skin on kindle fire WOW WOW WOW awesome 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 132 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good app, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
This app opens minecraft pocket edition (if you have it) and gives you alote more options to do stuff to minecraft yo can : change your skin, add texture packs, get mods do use and change your server ip so that you can play online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
This game is amazing I mean I can finally prank my friends by changing my skin to slenderman! Ha ha ha! The look on their faces! :o ! Although there is one problem. I can't patch mods! It always makes the game crash! Plz fix that bug. Plz!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 91 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love this app, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
BEST APP EVER!!!!!!!!!Must buy it is worth its price and its a cheaper version than minecraft i advise that you get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft finally has skins and texture packs, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
This is amazing lots of great stuff for kindle and the reason why it doesn't work right now is cause it says currently unavailable great game can't wait till it's online again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic but a tiny bit buggy, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
I adore this app best app In the world you can change the texture packs and all kinds of epic stuff including getting mods but still a little buggy bit it's still an amazing app definitely get it or else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes yes yes, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlockLauncher Pro (App)
Brilliant you can change you skin and get texture packs for minecraft pocket edition really good app buy it guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BlockLauncher Pro
BlockLauncher Pro by Zhuowei Zhang
1.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews