Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bany Annabell is almost like the real thing.
Baby Annabell exceeded all expectations. She has been fed, burped, sung to and rocked, to within an inch of her unnatural life!
Published 16 months ago by Sue Kindeleit

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice enough doll
nice enough doll, not worth the money though, the head felt heavier than the rest of the body which made it hard to hold for my toddler, it does what it says, the clothes were of poor quality and bobbled within a few weeks and the velcro wore away quickly too so the suit no longer closed over at the back, just dont think its worth the money because of the lack in quality,...
Published 7 months ago by martessa


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bany Annabell is almost like the real thing., 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
Baby Annabell exceeded all expectations. She has been fed, burped, sung to and rocked, to within an inch of her unnatural life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter's Main birthday Gift, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
This was our daughter's main birthday present and had been requested on numerous on numerous occasions. The doll is as good as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
Bought this for for my 2 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it, wouldn't put it down. The doll is amazing, almost like the real this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
Got this for my 6 year old daughter for xmas, looking forward to seeing her face on xmas morning, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hope my grandaughter loves it, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
I think this is a great doll for a Christmas present hope my granddaughter loves it I believe she will
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
Very pleased with this baby - great movements, good baby weight. Looked up you tube to find out how to operate it - easy after that. My daughter loves it and very pleased with it. Remember to buy batteries!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great doll, 18 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. N. D. Trott "nmeade7" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
My 3 year old got this for her birthday and she loves it, great doll and now my 4 year old is begging me for one for her birthday too !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Nov. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
Gorgeous little dolly, I know my 3 year old is going to love it. The age on the box is 2+ years, not 3+ as written in the description. I purchased whilst on offer - I don't think I'd pay full price though. That said - she cries, burps, sucks on her dummy/bottle. Her skin feels really nice, and unlike Baby Born (which was a complete waste of money last year) she DOESN'T wee!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby annabell, 25 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
My 18 month old grand daughter loves it as we'll as her brother aged 3!!!! Sounds are good as well as the dummy and bottle with the pram we bought it fits the biill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll with nice features, 26 Dec. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Doll Version 8 (Toy)
My 4 year old adores this doll. She is lovely, she has a nice face unlike some dolls. Her noises are not too annoying and is quite cute albeit repetative.

The instruction book is useless and tells you nothing. We took ages trying to get her to cry, and I spent a while googling to see if I had he right doll as I couldn't get any tears from it. We worked out that you shove the bottle in as hard as you can to feed it, twice it will burp and the third time it will cry. Then if you lean it forward and have patience, a tear will come out eventually. I didn't expect it to be in floods of tears constantly but it would be nice if it was better designed so you didn't have to force the tears out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Annabell Doll Version 8
£47.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews