Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems great
Quick delivery, it still works, good price. No problems. Happy happy happy. Struggling to use twenty words, you can't really go wrong with this, if it's what your looking for.
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor!
Does not keep time and the minute hand is lose. No good at all for nursing when accuracy is so vital. Did not recieve free item either.

Cheap. Dont waste your pennies.
Published 7 months ago by Sarah


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems great, 21 Sep 2013
Quick delivery, it still works, good price. No problems. Happy happy happy. Struggling to use twenty words, you can't really go wrong with this, if it's what your looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant service, 29 April 2013
Ordered this little fob watch to use at work as i am a nurse. The service was efficient, quick and professional!! Would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with product, 13 April 2013
So surprised to see the watches I ordered arrive so early. Really pleased with quality of this product! At this price you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor!, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does not keep time and the minute hand is lose. No good at all for nursing when accuracy is so vital. Did not recieve free item either.

Cheap. Dont waste your pennies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unimpressed, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was waiting a while for the product to arrive. I would have been completely satisfied with the order if it actually worked once I got it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smart, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
smart and light weight fob watch , only giving 4 stars as it didn't come with the tape measure, but only wanted the watch and it did come with a spare battery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great service, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the watch was delivered on time the quality of the watch is great
its light weight so doesnt pull the material of item its pinned to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!!, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this product because of the colour mainly (pink) and I absolutely love it, a must have for any student midwife :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doesn't keep exact time but close enough. The second hand works which is all I use it for really.
Good price considering I lose about 1 watch a month to the washing machine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!!!, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this watch is ideal for everyone, i used it as a carer and found it really handy as you can take out the watch to clean the casing and this came in really handy when i became a student nurse!! great price and great buy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews