Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£20.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
This album contains genuinely great music. The beats are great, the lyrics are great. It isn't drowning in features which is great. It has a story running through it - which is great. If I had to sum up my feelings towards this album in one word, that word would be - 'alright'. JUST KIDDING. the word would be 'great'.

So buy this album. Then you can be the one telling strangers on the internet just how great it is.
11 comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Great album and great quality. Excited to have it. Make sure if you buy one it's real. Only 2000 pressed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
For all the lovers of Tylers's Art and imaginary this product can't be missed. It's really a collector's item. In addition to the two wonderful vinyl records which are wonderfully pink coloured you will get a big paper with all the tracks lyrics, a CD version of 'Wolf' and a big Tyler's face sticker, really cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Very good album, a strong second place only to Bastard in my opinion. Excellent packaging coming with a full sized sticker of Tyler's face and a CD version of the album. Record got lost in post and seller sent another free of charge which was very good. Overall very satisfied with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Been a fan since Bastard. Wasn't really a fan of Goblin although some songs stood out I didn't consider it on the same level as Bastard, but this latest album really does challenge it. Defiantly worth a listen regardless of whether you're an OF fan.
33 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Maybe my judgement is clouded by memories of summer 13' but this album has been a favourite of mine since it dropped. Wolf still holds its place in my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
they lost me the article ...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Best £15 I've ever spent! This record got me into Tyler the creator entirely, the album is totally genius and I recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Loved the album and decided to buy the deluxe vinyl, so glad i did. The sound quality is great and the album artwork is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Great album but the record skips quite frequently at the beginning on each side of both records but then gets better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.41
£5.99
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)