Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars103
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 3 UKColour: GreyChange
Price:£39.47 - £50.92
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2015
I bought these for work as I'm a nurse so spend hours on my feet and walking up and down. I used to get restless legs after a shift but these lovely shoes have helped a lot. These are amazing so comfortable and light - I'm going to get a coloured pair for home!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Disappointed that not as comfortable as slip on Go Walk's
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
These trainers arrived as planned. Very very comfy. Be aware that the pink is quite bright (like flourescent) If the trainers hadnt been so comfy I would have sent them back due to the shade of pink. Worth ordering as its a personal thing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
I was surprised at how light but comfortable these shoes were. After 2 days of continuous walking around Rome, although my legs were aching, my feet were fine. I would definitely recommend them for walking.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
I expected these to be as comfortable as my memory foam ones, they are not. Wore these for most of a day, whilst on holiday and they were very uncomfortable by afternoon. Painfully so by end of day...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Very comfortable, soft and flexible, would recommend, only downside is that little stones get stuck inbetween the shock absorbers on the bottom of the shoe, a small price to pay for having comfy shoes,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
so light you hardly feel like you are wearing shoes at all.As I have size 8-9 feet I always find Skechers 8 a perfect fit.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I have been searching for comfort like these trainers provide for ages . Light to wear and very comfortable. . So much so I am going to buy another pair . Perfect for walking miles.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The price we paid was £50 they were expensive they are light weight. Which is good we bought a better pair for £21 from another company and they are better pumps many thanks terry
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
These GO Walk Trainers are just wonderful, soooooo comfortable to walk in, and they arrived safe and sound in good time! I could be back for another pair! Many thanks Skechers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.