Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
Poor Design
This is the only suitcase I've ever seen that doesn't stand upright without your propping it up. It means that when you're wheeling it around you have to keep hold if it the entire time otherwise it falls over.

Poor Quality
Within two trips it had got a hole in the bottom and the handle came off.

Poor Customer Service
The suitcase came with a two year guarantee but I'm still waiting for them to respond to my return request since 18/10/13.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Prompt delivery. Stylish. Reasonably priced. Well sized. Travelled on Monarch Airlines, and no quibble about sizing. Would recommend to family and friends. The only criticism I would make is it falls over when you stand it on it's own. Remember to lean it against something. Sturdy and for the price, excellent. No wear or tear, when I got home. Good to go next year. Very pleased. Thank you.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
It was okay and suited the airlines requirements. It was a bit saggy and did not always stand up on its own but served its purpose and I will be taking to China in March
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Required for a cabin bag. Only one bag was the correct size out of the array of bags already owned. Went with these due to flying with Ryanair, better safe than sorry!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Very light hand baggage, meet my expectations. Cheap and well made , perfect for Ryanair, easy jet and low cost flights
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
This travel case fits loads, and has plenty of room , it is light weight and Very sturdy and fits perfectly overhead!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
It's not the best quality but at a very reasonable, not expecting it to last more than a few trips.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This is a Fantastic product and was just what I needed. It is exactly as described I couldn't be happier with the case.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I bought this for cabin luggage. When it arrived I thought it looked a little flimsy but I decided to give it a go anyway. On its maiden voyage it broke as I was packing it. The zip came away from the suitcase and the edges of the material have frayed. Needless to say I will be requesting a refund. I guess you get what you pay for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
great travel holdall pity it will not stand up on it own when full
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)