Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa pig, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
good buy but one little problem when i tried to play one of the dvds on the laptop.it would not play just kept trying to start.but was perfectly ok when played in dvd player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great entertainment for your little one!, 12 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
If like me, your little one is obsessed with Peppa Pig, then this could be the answer. Previously my nearly two and a half year old son would watch it on the TV, but would get very impatient when it was the adverts and hated waiting for it to come back on. The DVD's are good in that you can watch nearly a whole hour of PP without any ads. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We get a great kick out of watching it with along with our ..., 3 July 2014
By 
R. Morgan "purplefit" (Edmonton, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
Peppa Pig is one of the funniest, entertaining and educational children's shows currently produced and is worth every minute of its viewing. This selection box should be part of every family's choice of DVDs. We get a great kick out of watching it with along with our grand children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for peppa pig lovers, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
I think this DVD selection is well worth the money since you are saving money buying them like this, bought for my daughter who is 1 for Christmas im sure I will have a happy girl on Christmas morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's very well thought out, being both entertaining as ..., 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
It's very well thought out, being both entertaining as well as being informative about all kinds of subjects and depicting any number of different situations that a child may find himself in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of endless amusement for my granchildren, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
Bought these for my visiting grandchildren - after an active day they need some unwinding time and back to back peppa pig keeps them happy for a while so they can rest a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PEPPA PIG SELECTION BOX, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
I bought for my 2 year old grandson for easter as he loves watching peppa and it keeps him quiet not sure about daughter
though continually having wo watch haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend this to anyone, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
This is a must for peppa pig fans. Our granddaughter loves all of the peppa pig dvd, and keeps shouting for more. I would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zombiefies the kids, 23 May 2014
By 
P. abbey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
Good collection of Peppa pig dvds keeps the kids entertained for hours just sat starring at the tv whilst you get some work at home done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson loves this and watches it over and over again. Excellent value for money, thoroughly recommend this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig Selection Box [DVD]
£13.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews