Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
I bought these as I needed some decent running socks and they passed the test. They are comfortable and support your foot making the fit very snug. I'll definitely be getting some more in the near future.
Published 1 month ago by Reggie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good
These fit pretty well and give reasonable support and prevent blisters when using them.
Quality is OK but not great as after a couple of washes they begin to snag.
Published 3 months ago by Kitty


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit pretty well and give reasonable support and prevent blisters when using them.
Quality is OK but not great as after a couple of washes they begin to snag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 23 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are good socks. Have been using them for about a month. Not hugely cushioning but much better than regular socks from primark! Does help with blisters around the toes with the little extra padding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as I needed some decent running socks and they passed the test. They are comfortable and support your foot making the fit very snug. I'll definitely be getting some more in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and fantastic service, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these socks for running. They are exactly as described and really comfortable and supportive. On top of that they were despatched straight away so I received them very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely socks ., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Socks fit nice, very comfy nice to wear walking all day as a postal worker , will be buying more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and nice designs. I've used for running and cycling and they are suited to both purposes. The San Diego are the better of the pairs so I may just order these in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not brilliant, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reasonable pair of socks but perhaps not as cushioned as I expected. Take note of other comments about them being on the small side, I take size six and would not want any smaller so if you need a 7 or 8 consider a larger size?,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 12 May 2014
By 
D. Riddell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are nice and comfy. I found the sizing fine despite what other revues had said. A Reasonable price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and supportive, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly. Used both for running and I'm usually prone to blisters etc but these were great at preventing blisters, giving great support to my feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for price, 7 April 2014
By 
Mr Simon N Norton (Teddington, london) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a great product for the price I paid, good quality, comfy fit and a good design. thanks very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews