Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks
These socks are absolutely perfect. They feel comfortable and soft and they are great quality. Even my husband who has played sports for 30 years loved them and asked me to order him a pair. I can recommend these socks to everyone.
Published 20 months ago by Elina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but warm
Nice socks which feel great - but made my feet really warm and sweaty (a problem I've not had in other socks)
Published 8 months ago by Claire JZ


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are absolutely perfect. They feel comfortable and soft and they are great quality. Even my husband who has played sports for 30 years loved them and asked me to order him a pair. I can recommend these socks to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the socks, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these for my first half marathon and they really worked, no blisters and they wash really well good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable good value socks, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value - stay up and good fit. Thoroughly recommend - the socks have R and L on them so you wear on correct feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent comfortable socks., 11 Nov. 2013
By 
P. A. Phillips (Kent. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a diabetic I have found these socks so useful. Will be buying some more as they cushion the feet so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars running socks, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what I wanted as a gift for my athletic daughter - well packaged - quick dispatch - a very good price - very pleased and would use this ompany again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy socks, 8 April 2014
By 
R. Hayward (Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have worn these on a couple of walks now and they are great. Am doing the pink ribbon 10 mile walk in May and wanted a good sock and these will be brilliant for that. Good quality, soft areas to pad feet and a nice bright colour, a really good sock. I got the size 5 to 8 and I am a size 6 and they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfortable socks., 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks have already received very good reviews but thought I'd only buy one pair to start with. they are good quality and very comfortable. Have just ordered 3 more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn this type of sock before and i purchased these becasue they are comfortable, well padded under the ball of the foot and i do not get blisters on my feet any more.!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable running socks, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are excellent for running & even have left & right marked on each foot so you don't get confused, lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these socks , very comfy fit and my feet dont rub when running, only thing is the colour clashes a bit with some of running shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews