Customer Reviews


244 Reviews
5 star:
 (140)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
These nappies are just right -- no leaks, even overnight, and a great price. No point paying more, these do the job and on subscribe&save they are the best price of any I've found.
Published 12 months ago by E. Nelson

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not quite the same
i bought this item 'by mistake' thinking it was the same as i had bought before. turns out it's a cheaper (in every sense) product, it leaked easily, is thinner and the elastic doesnt stretch much. i'd recommend you to get the Baby Dry Pampers Baby Dry Size 4 (Maxi) Giga Pack 132 Nappies. it costs 2p more per nappy but does a much, much better job.
Published 11 months ago by Mr. D. Santos


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not quite the same, 15 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. D. Santos (london, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this item 'by mistake' thinking it was the same as i had bought before. turns out it's a cheaper (in every sense) product, it leaked easily, is thinner and the elastic doesnt stretch much. i'd recommend you to get the Baby Dry Pampers Baby Dry Size 4 (Maxi) Giga Pack 132 Nappies. it costs 2p more per nappy but does a much, much better job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 11 Aug 2013
By 
E. Nelson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These nappies are just right -- no leaks, even overnight, and a great price. No point paying more, these do the job and on subscribe&save they are the best price of any I've found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid Seller!!, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the Nappies HATE The seller. They Put the Unit Price up to 264. So that's how much I assumed I would receive. then they put It down to 132 after I purchased. I print screened the unit price, and asked someone via Amazon chat if the unit price was correct And they confirmed it was right and i would receive 264. Well they came today and I received 132, I contacted Amazon and apparently I'm wrong and so is my print screened photographs. Cant even return! they are much cheaper in every shop ive been too/ and if i would have known i was only getting 2 boxes I wouldn't of bought!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing price, amazing product!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time, had no problems with these nappies at all no leaking or giving my son nappy rash! Excellent product will be placing an order again in the next couple of days! Well worth 15 and have lasted me over a month!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this orange colour box and my child is itching and scratching whenever this nappy is used. When this is changed she is alright. I feel something is seriously wrong in this particular type of product.

Unfortunately I am unable to return it.

I strongly recommend NOT to buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it,s okay, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is not complete perfect pampers this size is small than other pampers and in this is one quality this is cheap than other pampers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Leaky nappies!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These nappies I have to admit are not the best ones that I have bought and leak quotes lot! They are great value though especially on the subscribe and save !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very good item and was outstanding value for money would order this product again if available at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received a tip off from HotDeal that these were a good deal and they absolutely are. Will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish!!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nappies totally useless, having to change them every hour or so as they leak!!! will not be buying these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews