Customer Reviews


335 Reviews
5 star:
 (200)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (44)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
These nappies are just right -- no leaks, even overnight, and a great price. No point paying more, these do the job and on subscribe&save they are the best price of any I've found.
Published 16 months ago by E. Nelson

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not quite the same
i bought this item 'by mistake' thinking it was the same as i had bought before. turns out it's a cheaper (in every sense) product, it leaked easily, is thinner and the elastic doesnt stretch much. i'd recommend you to get the Baby Dry Pampers Baby Dry Size 4 (Maxi) Giga Pack 132 Nappies. it costs 2p more per nappy but does a much, much better job.
Published 15 months ago by Mr. D. Santos


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not quite the same, 15 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. D. Santos (london, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this item 'by mistake' thinking it was the same as i had bought before. turns out it's a cheaper (in every sense) product, it leaked easily, is thinner and the elastic doesnt stretch much. i'd recommend you to get the Baby Dry Pampers Baby Dry Size 4 (Maxi) Giga Pack 132 Nappies. it costs 2p more per nappy but does a much, much better job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 11 Aug 2013
By 
E. Nelson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These nappies are just right -- no leaks, even overnight, and a great price. No point paying more, these do the job and on subscribe&save they are the best price of any I've found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this orange colour box and my child is itching and scratching whenever this nappy is used. When this is changed she is alright. I feel something is seriously wrong in this particular type of product.

Unfortunately I am unable to return it.

I strongly recommend NOT to buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Leaky nappies!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Simply Dry Size 3 Large Pack 90 x 2 (180 Nappies) (Personal Care)
These nappies I have to admit are not the best ones that I have bought and leak quotes lot! They are great value though especially on the subscribe and save !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Simply Dry Size 3 Large Pack 90 x 2 (180 Nappies) (Personal Care)
this is a very good item and was outstanding value for money would order this product again if available at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it,s okay, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Simply Dry Size 3 Large Pack 90 x 2 (180 Nappies) (Personal Care)
this is not complete perfect pampers this size is small than other pampers and in this is one quality this is cheap than other pampers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish!!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nappies totally useless, having to change them every hour or so as they leak!!! will not be buying these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price, 27 July 2013
Got 140 nappies for £10, absolute bargain!! And they are reliable, no leakages. Kept my son dry all night long.
Only negative is that you can really see the wee through the nappy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bought wrong type and doesn't holds volume well, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Simply Dry Size 3 Large Pack 90 x 2 (180 Nappies) (Personal Care)
i didn't realised that i bought the wrong type of pampers. i found it gets wet & heavy easily. initially thought it was really good for value but after that was browsing through Tesco and realised the simply dry doesn't means simply dry...it's just the cheaper version apparently. at night, it gets really bad and smells of the baby's pee is over bearing. so now i know and got baby dry instead and it solve the problems i had.

and a thing to note, compare prices over supermarket as during promotions, the value for baby dry is much economical over what amazon or its vendor has to offer for the various type of pampers

oh and don't bother about subscribing, saving a few dollars esp. if you are in need of any pampers urgently as it takes much longer 1.5-2wks despite with the PRIME sign.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They leak, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't buy! Cheap, thin and leak. You need to change nappy more often as they get full quickly. I have a 2 year old active boy and we have had loads of accidents with these nappies. You get what you paid for. Pampers baby dry are much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews