Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
12
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
Love the original which I originally heard as the soundtrack to the Apple iPod advert. However in my opinion this remix ruins it. Too long and coarse. Seek out the original track would be my advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
I liked this song he has a nice voice I don't normally go for this sort of music but I would probably buy the CD when the price drops.
KARRIE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
30 second intro on Amazon got me interested, but having downloaded the 'freebie' I was disappointed overal. Won't buy the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Willy Moon got a lot of promotion and a big push from his record company. Its a catchy tune and he gives it a lot of energy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Was actually an awesome remix version not the original, but im ok with that. I am now filling the required word count...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
The song was catchy so you tend to want to listen to the whole song, Definitely listen to more of his songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
really like this tune, now on my mp3 and saved as ring tone. give it a go its free "yeah yeah"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I thought it was a nice song to listen too!
I would highly recommend it to a friend of mine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Present for someone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Its Okay I suppose!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)