Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
I was given a US spec laptop with my new job... and a US spec charger to go with it.

I fully expected to buy a complete charger unit.... and then I saw this!

The cable arrived next day on Prime, was well packaged, and works as well as any original cable would. The plug is a properly fitted, moulded UK three-pin unit, and the flex quality feels every bit as thick and well insulated as the original Lenovo cable.

Good product, great service, and saved me a few pounds in the process.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
The power cable I received was high quality with good strain relief at both ends, thick insulation and well made plugs at both ends. The moulded UK plug is properly fused. This cable is identical in quality to the original cable supplied with laptop chargers. Recommended.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I was dithering whether to buy a whole new power pack for a laptop or just this cord - I bought this and so glad I did as it works very well, arrived on time and saved me £15+
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Product is very good. I have been using for a period of about 6 months without any issue. I will definitely recommend anyone to buy it. Also, it arrived on time.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
High quality cable, especially comparing to the one I had to replace. The cable is thick and soft, and is sitting tight in the socket of power adapter.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
The cable works and was delivered quickly.
However, it's described as 180 cm long, but the one I received is 280 cm. So it doesn't match the description and is too long for the comfortable use with the laptop.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Great product. After receiving a faulty cable with my laptop, I decided to buy this as a replacement to avoid hassle. It's a great quality and doesn't feel like it's going to break after a week. Recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Power cord that works as expected.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
The first plug i recived wasnt all that good but i then got back to amazon and they sent me a new plug stright away no hasstle at all. All is now good thankyou.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Love it! works as designed and is longer than I expected.. would highly recommend this product...excellent!.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.