Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
Lovely, fun, comical socks, ideal as a stocking filler.
PLEASE NOTE: The description on Amazon does not state a size. When they arrived they where an adult size 5-11.
Really pleased with purchase. They are much more expensive on some other sites so got a bargain.
Highly recommended. Would purchase again :)
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Look pretty but unfortunately they were too big so can't blame the manufacturers and I don't think (I haven't checked) there were smaller sizes for sale
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Lovely socks, shame the p & p is more than the price of the socks. Nearly £7.00 p & p to send 2 pairs of socks, daylight robbery.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I got these socks for my quirky sister as a fun present. She is known as Nanny McTree and would be sure to wear them entertaining her grand children when she sees them. Excellent idea
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I found them very comfortable. I wear them for Pilates and they make everyone smile.They keep my feet very cosy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
I bought two pairs of these one for my granddaughter, and one for my niece, the socks are great, the girls are both eight years old, the description is for eight years and up, As these socks are a size 5, to 11 Adult size I have two very disappointed little girls.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Bought these for my girlfriend who does ballet, amazing joke present. Not the thickest of socks but at the end of the day they are joke ones and not something you will wear hiking. Came within a couple of days from when I placed the order so very good!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I bought these as a joke for my daughter as her daughter goes to ballet classes. Unfortunately the size wasn't given on the description and they are very large man shoe sizes
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Great for birthday gift, they are comfortable and look brilliant. They have a fantastic range to choose from. They arrived on time and in good condition.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I bought those socks for myself and I love them.
All my friends also find them incredibly funny.
Good quality for the price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.