Customer Reviews


220 Reviews
5 star:
 (120)
4 star:
 (65)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


107 of 110 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best gadget ever bought
vert effective cleaning my floor was spotless . I went round with a kitchen towel after to see if I could find any dirt and not a scrap of dirt could be found. i have new wood foor in my lounge and kitchen and this is the perfect cleaning soution. I also used it on my carpet upstairs and bathroom floor and wall tiles. A must buy!
Published 19 months ago by lee j hardy

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good for floors, not so good for carpets
My wood floors are looking very good and with little effort as the device is very easy to use. I do not recommend it for carpets though as they didn't look any different after cleaning.
Published 16 months ago by stippystappy


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

107 of 110 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best gadget ever bought, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
vert effective cleaning my floor was spotless . I went round with a kitchen towel after to see if I could find any dirt and not a scrap of dirt could be found. i have new wood foor in my lounge and kitchen and this is the perfect cleaning soution. I also used it on my carpet upstairs and bathroom floor and wall tiles. A must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


103 of 107 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't go futher, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read most of the reviews on all steam cleaners and decided to go for this one. It does a great job on laminated floor, refreshing carpets and rugs. Delighted with the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mop!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I debated about buying a steam mop and I'm glad I decided to buy this one, it's light, easy to use and very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good floor steam mop steamer, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light easy to fill shows water level easy to clean ideal for a quick clean on wooden flooring.Good value for money👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real bargin, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So easy to use very light cleans so good no detergents needed would advise anyone to buy it good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New steamer, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only used it a couple of times better than last one. Seems quite sturdy. Like the pads as they are Velcro ,easy to fit and remove
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars steam clean, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
can-not find any negative's about this steam mop so easy to use ,light weight ,quick heating easy to fill and empty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mop, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this steam mop because i have dogs and grandchildren so i know my floors are clean after use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good for floors, not so good for carpets, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wood floors are looking very good and with little effort as the device is very easy to use. I do not recommend it for carpets though as they didn't look any different after cleaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the hassle, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very pleased with the product to start off with, but after 6/7 weeks of use (only once a week), the handle broke off, and I now see that others have had the same problem. Wouldn't recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews