Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kids loved it
My grandchildren loved the stomp rocket and have had great fun playing with it. I would thoroughly recommend this product.
Published 14 months ago by Maureen Monk

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars five star rocket, one star launcher
First I must confess to buying the wrong version. I should have bought the one for 3 year olds with the polystyrene foam rockets rather than these plastic ones intended for 6 year olds (and adults). Having said that, there is nothing wrong with these rockets for the right age group. They are potentially great fun.

However, the reason I bought this was...
Published 4 months ago by Deputy Don


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kids loved it, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
My grandchildren loved the stomp rocket and have had great fun playing with it. I would thoroughly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 10 May 2014
By 
Sheryl Dutton (Staffordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
Everyone loved having a go with this - even the youngest little ones could do it.
Only problem is the rockets do go missing a lot over the neighbours fence.
We would have bought another set of rockets at the same time, but didn't want to pay additional postage charges so if they could add it together then it would be fair. Shame lost sale for the company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grandchildren love it, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
fun to use, easy to assemble, no parts to break, children amused for hours. friends can join in the fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazed., 9 July 2014
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
Arrived earlier than expected ...amazed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stompin' good fun for kids of all ages, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
I was looking for a fun toy that could be enjoyed by kids of all ages - six to 91! I found it with Stomp Rocket. It kept an entire family busy and amused long after other toys had been put to one side. Safe, easy to assemble and loads of fun. You couldn't ask for much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HOURS OF FUN, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
BOUGHT FOR MY SONS 3RD BIRTHDAY

EASY TO USE & CAN REACH GREAT HEIGHTS

CHEAP & CHEERFUL ENTERTAINMENT, GREAT FOR PARTIES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars five star rocket, one star launcher, 4 May 2014
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
First I must confess to buying the wrong version. I should have bought the one for 3 year olds with the polystyrene foam rockets rather than these plastic ones intended for 6 year olds (and adults). Having said that, there is nothing wrong with these rockets for the right age group. They are potentially great fun.

However, the reason I bought this was because the old launcher had finally packed up and I needed a new one. This model has an almost identical looking launcher but it keeps falling apart. Unless you hold it every time, it just keeps falling apart. I am now thinking of making my own launcher.

So be prepared for much frustration for you whilst the kids have fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple good fun, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
A game to be played outside with no batteries and fun for all the family. It looks so simple and cheap but is very effective - rockets really do go around 100ft, especially when dads have a go! Rockets do break easily though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stomp rocket, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
Stomp Rocket fun for all the family in the garden or the beach
Prompt delivery grandson had great fun also the adults
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lift off, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Super High Performance (Toy)
bought for my 7 year old grandsons xmas present
he says it's good fun he and his dad have fun seeing who can go the highest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stomp Rocket Super High Performance
£10.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews