Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made comfortable headband!
Great product! Very comfortable way of keeping your hair out of your face, much better than a bandana. Only criticism is the price..if you're using it for adventuring then it's great as you need not wash it for a long time, however if you're buying it just as a comfy headband then cheaper versions are available and are just as great!
Published 5 months ago by Jack

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid!
A waste of money. Both ends of the buff had been roughly cut with scissors. I have a buff from Aldi which cost £2.99 which is so much better quality. Don't bother with this one.
Published 8 months ago by Maris


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made comfortable headband!, 28 Sept. 2014
Great product! Very comfortable way of keeping your hair out of your face, much better than a bandana. Only criticism is the price..if you're using it for adventuring then it's great as you need not wash it for a long time, however if you're buying it just as a comfy headband then cheaper versions are available and are just as great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great versatile item for keeping cosy or cool and sweat free., 26 Jan. 2015
By 
Kimmy (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An original Buff item with logo - very thin though. I didn't realise that there was a warmth rating for each one (I mean I know they come in different weights, but didn't know there was an actual scale of warmth rating) for which this particular one is the lowest. Still my 9 year old son really likes it. I wasn't sure if this adult one would be too big for him, but it was perfect. Methods for wrapping are included on the packaging. I thought the solid navy would work well with his school uniform, but think I should have got a patterned one, as the solid colour does look like he is wearing it for religious purposes when in the balaclava style. He doesn't mind though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful and warm!, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was quite sceptical about this before it arrived. I think it looks a little bit tatty on the head, but it is actually quite versatile and useful. So far I have used it as a mask whilst cycling in the cold - it does not get in the way of your breathing and I was very surprised at how warm I found it, especially over the ears. Decent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this for my dog- probably not the intended use, but he loves it, and it gives him a funky look. The Buff is as expected- high quality and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 4 Feb. 2011
An excellent buy. Very warm and comfy. Multi functional headwear. Much better than wearing a heavy scraf. Easy to wash and dries very very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buff, 23 Jun. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What looks like a simple piece of fabric is Excellent, so many ways to wear it and takes up no room at all, I'm hooked, this is my 3rd :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid!, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A waste of money. Both ends of the buff had been roughly cut with scissors. I have a buff from Aldi which cost £2.99 which is so much better quality. Don't bother with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I find it is pretty awesome for what it is, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find it is pretty awesome for what it is, I am a professional snail boxer and this is very useful to keep my face protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential kit for travelling/sports, 10 July 2014
I absolutely love these things when travelling, they're a veritable Swiss Army knife of useful applications. As Douglas Adams sagely taught us, always keep your towel handy and this thing has all the uses of a towel and then some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yeah baby, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore this on the recent trip on the Camino Frances and EVERYONE commented on it(my sister in law had the Union jack jobby)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Buff Multifunctional Headwear
£7.00 - £27.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews