Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2013
Received this album about Ms Rokia, as I had jeard everybody grooving about it. Some good tracks and fun. Cheers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I heard Rokia Traore on BBC women's hour - this prompted me to buy this album, and it is wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I like the music, the warmth in Rokia's voice! I hope to see her in concert this summer in London
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
I'm a big Rokia fan and was eager to get my hands on this album. It doesn't disappoint! Her voice is beautiful and the tracks quite varied, from haunting to powerful. Enjoy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Another great cd from a class act
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Wonderful rhythm and lyrics, and at times a cry for her beautiful Africa that moves the soul to honour the just and search for meaning in what we do to one another
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Very good album, but see her live; she's an artist - Kouma is powerful - and great lyrics (english translation with CD))
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
World Music at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Arrived as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)