Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tigers oh my
Ok first of all Were- Wiccan series is amazing. Melo was my favourite of Elizabeth's ex's, so when I heard he would get his HEA I was so excited. His book is hot and his brother is the same. Tera is strong and kind, the three of them together are brilliant.
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars More purr than roar
This was my first reading of this author and so I haven't got the background of her characters; however, although this was a 'nice' read and there were a couple of quite heavy (and to be honest, the descriptions were similar to other books I have read of this genre) sex scenes, I felt that the author could have gone further with the power of the characters as the story...
Published 20 months ago by Oonagh


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tigers oh my, 27 Mar. 2013
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Ok first of all Were- Wiccan series is amazing. Melo was my favourite of Elizabeth's ex's, so when I heard he would get his HEA I was so excited. His book is hot and his brother is the same. Tera is strong and kind, the three of them together are brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WoW, 24 Mar. 2013
By 
Sharon J (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I really did enjoy
(A Twitch of Tail) Melo & Tahlon are strong and funny and very sexie, and got some hidden strenth and a lot of power behind them, Tera is a strong woman. She has a mother from hell, did not have a very good upbring with her mother or her coven.
Tera ended up a were doctor and a very happy life when she left, and met her two mates.
great read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining read, 22 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed A Twitch of Tail very much.

Where can I find a couple of hot were tigers of my own?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Twitch of Tail, 23 Oct. 2014
By 
Evampire (Gonzales, LA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Natural witch Wisteria and her two tiger mates, Melo and Thalon will have to fight their way out from under their pasts in order to have their future in this captivating paranormal romance.

Suspense and red hot passion captivates readers in this fast paced and smooth flowing romance and well written scenes and details bring the story to life while the strong bewitching characters draw the reader into the story and ensure that the reader can’t put the book down.

Tera can’t believe her luck when she falls for her two sexy tigers and the frequent white hot sex scenes scorching hot with m/f/m scenes but their happiness is hindered by their pasts. The reader can’t help but get caught up in all the passion that flows between the threesome and the excitement and suspense of the danger that comes from those pasts.

Spellbound from the very beginning, I could not put this charming and thrilling quick romance and as usual I can’t wait to read the next R E Butler story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wysteria nad her Were-Tigers!, 24 April 2014
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Wysteria is a Natural Born Witch and she couldn't stand being in her mothers Coven so she left and joined Elizabeth's old coven. She knows that she is going to find her Mates soon. When she has to go to the were-tiger kings house for a healing she gets a surprise that she didn't expect at one of her weakest moments.

Were-Tiger brothers Melo and Tahlon have been in different ambushes for years. But now Tahlon is going to be joining Melo in his. While visiting with Melo they make a stop in the Kings house and they are surprised when they realize that they had found their Mate. But as soon as they touch her she passes out. They are not willing to let her out of their site.

They will run into a few obstacles, including Melo and Tahlon's former ambush Queen, and Wysteria's mother.

My opinion: I think that the books in this series just get better as the series progress's. This book is no exception. I love how everyone in this series is supernatural in one way or another so it is easy for them to accept the fact that they are a Mate to someone. This makes it easier for the author to make such great stories at shorter length books. I loved everything about this book with the exception of The ex Queen and Wysteria's mother. Both women are very shady and conniving. But unfortunately they do help make the story work. A 5 Heart rating by LSK Sweetheart Reviews and I definitely recommend reading.

'Read and Reviewed by LSK Sweetheart Reviews'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rather interesting, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
it has an interesting story if you're into the whole supernatural romance plot, was definitely a good read for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A twitch of tail, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Another great read, really enjoyed the story and characters, I'm just sad at the moment as to when book seven is due,really great series enjoyed every story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Twitch of tail, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I love this series they are really good reading, Ive recommended them to a few friends but they unable to get them on kobo's im lucky ive a kindle ))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good short story, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I am becoming a avid fan of this author. Though I have only starting reading these books recently, I am becoming addicted, especially to these short, sexy stories. For me, they are worth the nominal asking price. Though all these books are part of a series, you can read each as a stand alone, which I did. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 6 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Twitch of Tail (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
a must read because i really couldn't put it down kept reading well into the night and was sad when the book ended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews