Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What an inspiring book!
This really is a great book.The designs are inspiring and the photos and instructions are clear and precise.
I am quite an experienced sewer, but have limited experience with quilting.This book has so many different ideas in it that I can't wait to get into my stash of material and start.
All the projects are small enough to complete without feeling overwhelmed...
Published 22 months ago by Sylvia R East

versus
2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and useful
An attractively presented book with some interesting ideas for beginners and the more experienced.. I am pleased with the purchase.
Published 24 months ago by Elsie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What an inspiring book!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This really is a great book.The designs are inspiring and the photos and instructions are clear and precise.
I am quite an experienced sewer, but have limited experience with quilting.This book has so many different ideas in it that I can't wait to get into my stash of material and start.
All the projects are small enough to complete without feeling overwhelmed and have a great modern feel
I would highly recommend anyone,of any skill,to buy this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ideas, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pop: 25 Quick-Sew Projects to Brighten Your Space (Kindle Edition)
Some very inventive projects from clever minds and very easy to adapt for own decor and scale. Very useful book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book does what it says on the label, the cushions inside are lovely designs with clear instructions which are easy to follow,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pop: 25 Quick-Sew Projects to Brighten Your Space (Kindle Edition)
not made anything out of the book yet, but love this, so many books are too involved for people like me, a beginner, but this is just great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The designs in this book are really exciting and the instructions are clear and understandable. it also makes you believe that YOU can produce such beautiful cushions (pillows). Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a book for beginners and experts alike, some great ideas. Its well laid out and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pillow Pop: 25 Quick-Sew Projects to Brighten Your Space (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book even if just for the delicious colourful layout. It made me want to get sewing as superb results are achievable in a comparatively short time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous little book, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As someone who is addicted to making cushion/pillow covers, this book is brilliant. It contains plenty of variety and I can't wait to try many of the patterns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book, lovely projects, patterns are easy to follow. I made one pillow already and it looks fantastic! I'm very happy with this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a super book if you are a beginer as i am, 14 Jan. 2015
By 
R. DEELEY "book addict" (yorkshire,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a super book if you are a beginer as i am,some realy good ideas i am pleased with it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews