Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good shorts
good all round shorts comfort when running or exercising I use them mainly for going to the gym worth the money
Published 19 months ago by William Ellison

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Shorts - less than comfortable
The lining of the shorts was both somewaht restrictive and also being of a type of netting, somewhat uncomfortable against the skin
Published 16 months ago by Mr J OByrne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good shorts, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good all round shorts comfort when running or exercising I use them mainly for going to the gym worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 24 Sept. 2013
By 
Trefor (West Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not sure I would go for this colour again but the product performs well. One logo has started to peel off but this might be because it's had a hotter than recommended wash. I'm not that bothered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pair of shorts look and feel very nice and comfortable. If you want to do Gym, these baby's are your best friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shorts but without zipped pocket, 24 Aug. 2014
Nice thin material and inner with drawstring, these are comfy shorts. They don't have any zipped pocket though and if you're carrying nothing it's not an issue, on the other hand there's nowhere to store a car key or bank card securely. The pockets aren't deep so if you buy these shorts remember you can't put anything in them you can't afford to lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All round excellent shorts, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual Under Armour delivers. I wear these in the gym and they're great. Nice mesh inners and lightweight outer materials. Probably also excellent running short too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, 19 Oct. 2014
By 
Mr. Thomas E. Richardson (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My bottom looks nice in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Shorts - less than comfortable, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The lining of the shorts was both somewaht restrictive and also being of a type of netting, somewhat uncomfortable against the skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting shorts, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a great fitting pair of shorts, I am buying another pair. I would recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, good quality, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value, good quality, can't go wrong!

Inner lining means you don't have to wear underwear.

Very light weight, more suitable for summer than winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These shorts are very comfortable to wear, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are very comfortable to wear, very light weight. The price was very competitive and they were delivered within the timeframe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Under Armour Escape Solid Men's Shorts 7 Inches
£16.95 - £22.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews