Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fantastic product. Works well with my Xperia Z and ...
Absolutely fantastic product. Works well with my Xperia Z and allows me to watch Showbox on my tv among other apps. Good quality product for a really cheap price.
Published 9 months ago by mikeybks

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke on first use
Terrible quality, the first time I tested the cable the micro usb port was pushed into the adapter rendering the product useless. Spend a bit more and get a better quality product.
Published 14 months ago by Mark Collins


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke on first use, 16 April 2014
By 
Mark Collins "StinkySkunk" (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
Terrible quality, the first time I tested the cable the micro usb port was pushed into the adapter rendering the product useless. Spend a bit more and get a better quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fantastic product. Works well with my Xperia Z and ..., 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
Absolutely fantastic product. Works well with my Xperia Z and allows me to watch Showbox on my tv among other apps. Good quality product for a really cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works ok, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
works fine... Cheap and cheerfull... Lot of wires just to connet to tv...but works ok... Have new tab now. !,,,would recomend tablet with hdmi port,, much neater,,, now i just connet one hdmi cable straight into my home cinema,,, and perfect picture with 5.1.. Neat and tidy no charging required...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quick delivery and a good pruduct, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
this is the only one that actually works with my phone. i have tried others from other sources and they did not work. well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never Arrived, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
Still not received this, gave up and went out and bought elsewhere. A lesson to be learnt here as I was trying save 5 or 6 pounds but the long wait just wasn't worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good value, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
I have sony Xperia z c6603 and it works you will need a hdmi cable as it doesn't come with one.plug hdmi cable in tv and box,the cable attached to box connect to phone and your phone charger cable into box.I'm using Amazon basic hdmi cable and watching prime videos playing games baldurs gate borderlands from phone onto tv WOW!!stunning.Panasonic TX-P42GT60B if it was rubbish it will show up on this TV so if you want to use your sony Xperia device on the big screen this is it really does the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Item has broken within one year of sparse and careful use!, 3 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
Ordered this on 27 April 2014 and have used occasionally with mixed results. Item has now broken completely as micro USB port has vanished into the unit body and so cannot enable any connection. I am extremely careful with my technology and treat all items delicately so it has NOT been misused. Extremely disappointed as the unit is less than 1-year old. Would appreciate some communication with Supplier and possible replacement as the item is within the 1-year warranty period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
It works on my Sony Xperia Z and I have been watching Netflix on my 42-inch TV with it :). Just make sure to supply power to the adapter (I used my Xperia phone charger to connect the adapter to the power supply).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not suitable for Sony Z3, 7 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
Not suitable for Z3, probably fine for the firts in the series so I have to give it 5 just for postage as i purchased in error and other reviews claim it works on the Z1. If you want one that works with the Z3 this one does http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/1080P-MHL-Micro-USB-to-HDMI-HDTV-ADAPTER-CABLE-FOR-Xperia-Z1-Z2-Z3/121484153137?_trksid=p3693.c100102.m2452&_trkparms=ao%3D1%26asc%3D20140212121249%26meid%3De3b3d01832b54b2bb150f8087460d11e%26pid%3D100102%26
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HNPtech MHL to HDMI TV-out for Sony Xperia Z Adapter HDTV (Electronics)
Work perfect for the xperia z2 no hassle worth the money ferry east to use would recommend this for anyone using the z2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews