Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AFTER THE PARTY CAME THE LIVING ROOM LOBBY! Or something?
Sorry I didn't want to quote lame ass lyrics some beat down broke rapper this CD is TRUE LATE NIGHT FUNK! Mid tempo delights from the funk underground. A great slighty twisted beauty to sling on when you are all chatting s*** after clubbing. I love it and highly recommend getting a copy. And by the way get the CD there are some cool words inside aswell that you can...
Published 5 months ago by Mr. G. M. Detisi

versus
0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mmm
not a good choice by me "Klicked to Quick" listen to it please "Klicked to Quick" just make sure you listen to ALL of the tracks before clicking x
Published 20 months ago by richard


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AFTER THE PARTY CAME THE LIVING ROOM LOBBY! Or something?, 9 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
Sorry I didn't want to quote lame ass lyrics some beat down broke rapper this CD is TRUE LATE NIGHT FUNK! Mid tempo delights from the funk underground. A great slighty twisted beauty to sling on when you are all chatting s*** after clubbing. I love it and highly recommend getting a copy. And by the way get the CD there are some cool words inside aswell that you can try and read when you are slightly altered! :) I will be getting the other late night tales after dark series aswell based on this one even though it has lower review stars I will check she out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best, 17 Mar. 2014
By 
Ms. R. A. Bayliss "Bec" (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
Everyone - buy this album. Best played on the drive back from home on a Friday. I am literally buying it for everyone!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great chill-out CD!, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
This is a fantastic mix of late-night tunes. Worth the price for Marti Caine alone. What a tune! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... my normal preferred musical style but makes for a nice chilled listen, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
Not my normal preferred musical style but makes for a nice chilled listen. Silly, really, but I especially like the mixed track ends - very smooth segues!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incerdible., 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
The absolute fool that gave this album two stars obviously needs new ears. Don't let the that poor score put you off buying this amazing album like it nearly did me. 'Late night Tales presents After Dark' is a definite bonus to any music collection. A lovely mix of tracks you have probably never heard before that sound very nice indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT FOR RAINY SUMMERS....;-}, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
again late night tales deliver with great mix that
can be blasted from a boombox or tickled at
number two on your amplifier at 4am while
deliberating the nights activities...well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Groove Armada's influence, 16 July 2014
By 
Johannes (Bara, Sweden) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
Fantastic compilation, love it more everytime I am listening to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
Really speedy delivery, ace product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection of tracks., 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb track selection of a wide of styles. Some obscure/difficult/impossible to find stuff on there also. Mr Brewster really does know his music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stunning mix, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Late Night Tales presents After Dark (Audio CD)
As per usual the Late Night Tales series delivers another knock out great album, love the grooves on this mix, especially Doves and Jamiroquai tracks, top notch LNT selection as always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Late Night Tales presents After Dark
Late Night Tales presents After Dark by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews