Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab small bag
I bought this in Laquer Black. When I first recieved it I wasnt to sure if I liked it, but once I started using it WOW.
So light and comfortabe to carry. Now I love it.
Small bag but nice to carry
Very Happy
Published 7 months ago by Red

versus
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not one of my best buys
I bought this bag thinking that it would be a great little bag for when i go on a walk just to put a few bits in that i needed to take with me.I bought it on the black friday deals and glad that i did not pay the full price because when i put my purse in and my small torch,my keys,and my reading glasses the bag looked really bulky and out of shape.the strap is attached...
Published 7 months ago by angela


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab small bag, 13 Dec 2013
By 
Red (Shropshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this in Laquer Black. When I first recieved it I wasnt to sure if I liked it, but once I started using it WOW.
So light and comfortabe to carry. Now I love it.
Small bag but nice to carry
Very Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter's first proper Kipling bag and she is so pleased with it, it is just the right size for that night out when you need to keep your hands free ad your bag in close quarters at all times. don't need to put it on the floor to dance around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday Bag, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is really useful for holidays as it has lots of pockets.Just the right size for carrying essentials when out for the day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Kipling bag, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour and just right for the Summer. Will be useful when not wanting to carry larger bag on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, 13 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i wanted. big enough to hold phone purse and keys,the lining is a pale grey colour which is great when trying to find things,smart enough to take out in the evening for a meal etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice bag, 30 April 2014
By 
A. Douglas (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have managed to put the following in this bag:

Main zipped section - phone, purse, lip balm, pen, tube of sweets and keys
Slot section (behind zipped section) kindle
Back zip pocket - work passes
Front slot section - two make up compacts

It was a tight squeeze and I wouldn't really use a bag this size to carry all of this because you struggle to get them out and there's no room for extras but it gives you an idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat little bag, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love Kipling bags so this is another to add to my collection at another great price from Amazon. Lots of the usual compartments you expect and I use this to put phone and purse in and pop it in another bigger Kipling bag so I don't take loads of unnecessary things out with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Up to Kipling's usual high standard, 4 April 2014
By 
Mrs. V. Bradley "bookaholic" (Kidderminster, Worcs., England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very smart looking hand bag. Could use it as an evening bag or when going out somewhere special. My Kipling collection keeps growing and growing - at this rate I will soon run out of space. I just love Kipling bags - and have never yet been disappointed. Quality is excellent. Quite a few of my Kipling collection have been 'Lightning Deals', but even without that extra discount they are still excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kipling laquered, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kipling bag. I have a selection of Kipling bags, love them all, this is the first lacquered one.
I am not sure that the quality is as good, seems a bit flimsy. The Velcro fastening is hard to fasten, so the bag front looks uneven.
Only time will tell, so only a 4 star for this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect holiday bag, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have 2 of these and bough them for the different colors. Perfect for my holiday, they fit everything in very comfortably and easily fits into my hand baggage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Women's Delphin Cross-Body Bag
40.50 - 49.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews