Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 18 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
Got this for my desk at work and it is a brilliant addition. Seems well made and stands up well. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
Great figure. Came through the post really quickly. Looks ace. A must have for any joker fan. Must have figure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No joke here..., 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
Detailed and really stands out in my collection. I was really looking forward to getting this and I wasn't disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman Dark Knight The Joker Pop Vinyl, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
Great Product, exactly as described, would recommend this product to anyone for a gift, suitable for adult or child. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
My partner loved this gift and the quality of it, although we wer suprised that the head doesn't actually bobble!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little thing for my 14 year old son as ..., 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
Great little thing for my 14 year old son as an extra present on his birthday. He now wants to collect them all!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
My son is batman crazy and his fav character is the joker so this he is going to love. As described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
Love this joker! One of the best funk pops out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 24 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
So cute, looks great on the shelf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure (Toy)
Good product and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

POP! Vinyl Batman Dark Knight the Joker Figure
£13.17
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews