Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovley
this is fun and really good my young son thinks its great its colourful and really nice its something like ive never seen truly great
Published 14 months ago by D. Carey

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Battery Usage
When I Installed this I noticed the battery level went down alot faster so had to install. Other than that its a great app for children.
Published 17 months ago by Thomas Barratt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovley, 10 Jun 2013
By 
D. Carey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
this is fun and really good my young son thinks its great its colourful and really nice its something like ive never seen truly great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Storybook For Kids., 22 Mar 2013
By 
Raven - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
Good Storybook well illustrated, with DreamWorks involved it should be.
The narration is good and should keep the kids interested.
It short but well presented.
Recommended to keep kids occupied for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for short time outs, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
This is a cute short story book nice for the quick 5 minute calm down. It's not the best of its type but does the job and honestly what do you want from a children's book. It has a nice story and decent illustrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 51 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
The last comment if two stars is a bit under rated in my opinion. I know that it could be so much better. If this was 99p it would be okay. The story is over 5 minutes long, which is not too long and not too short.

Beautiful graphics.
Nice touch having quoted text from the movie in the narration.

Could be more interactive, but all in all, pretty good. This is a three star app, but in giving 4 because of the last rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ha ha, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
This is cool. It made me chuckle and I luv the characters and storyline. Kids think its good too. Any more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Croods movie storybook, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
Great for kids could be used as a learning tool for reading. Reading it by self or audio version both enjoyable. Story itself was very good .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good for a quick read, 22 Mar 2013
By 
Joanne Mitchell (Bradford, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
My 2 girls sat and enjoyed this short story as the we're trying to decide weather to go see the movie or not. This made up their minds and are wanting to go see it at the cinema now. Beautifully illustrated and easy to follow or read by themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little story book., 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
Nice little storybook aimed solely at kids. It's free and worth a download. So if your a fan of the Croods, then get it, if not then you could always delete it afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Battery Usage, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
When I Installed this I noticed the battery level went down alot faster so had to install. Other than that its a great app for children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ok for free i suppose, 19 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Croods Movie Storybook (App)
Got this as app of the day and pleased I didn't pay for it. Got it to see whether or not I wanted to take my little one to see it at the cinema and it did its job. I didn't like the characters or storyline and hAve removed it from my kindle. If you liked the film though it's good I suppose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Croods Movie Storybook
The Croods Movie Storybook by Cupcake Digital Inc.
1.91
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews