Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars 3000 Ravensburger puzzle does not fit. Apart from that ...
3000 Ravensburger puzzle does not fit. Apart from that it's ok, but far not as goos as the roll mats for 1500pcs
Published 2 months ago by Beata

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Item Dimensions not as described
On the box it is claimed this mat is 122 x 91.5 cm

The mat I have received is 118 x 91 cm

You may consider me being picky as that's pretty close only I also ordered a 3000 piece puzzle that has actual dimensions of 121 x 80 so it doesn't fit and I can't roll it up making it just a soft table cover. Furthermore this seems to be the standard 3000 piece...
Published 17 months ago by Simma


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Item Dimensions not as described, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
On the box it is claimed this mat is 122 x 91.5 cm

The mat I have received is 118 x 91 cm

You may consider me being picky as that's pretty close only I also ordered a 3000 piece puzzle that has actual dimensions of 121 x 80 so it doesn't fit and I can't roll it up making it just a soft table cover. Furthermore this seems to be the standard 3000 piece puzzle dimensions.

So to actually accommodate a standard 3000 piece puzzle this needs to have another 10 cm of width to be roll able and actually be useful as the described product.

I would advise people to not buy this and instead find a mat that actually has the correct dimensions or be prepared to go out and buy extra/replacement fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plain but it works, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
The mat is as described. As usual, what it isn't explained is the most annoying part. There are no markings on the fabric! For a puzzle mat this is a major shortcomming, so be worned: this is a plain fabric mat with an extensible cardboard roll and three elastic bands. It works, but it doesn't help you with your mission.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rather disappointing in practice, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
See above, I was able to move the jigsaw in relative ease, however in use it was cloying and annoying whilst moving individual pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
Thought would be ideal as picture showed the mat being rolled up with pieces on it. I could have bought a far cheaper piece of fabric and it wouldn't have been any worse than this. Unfortunately thinking it would be as good as it looked I bought two. Never again. Will never use it again. A complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing., 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this item as i thought it would be a handy way to sit and do a puzzle then still have the table free during the day. I must admit i have only used it one time when it first arrived, and was disappointed by its cheap feel, its spent the rest of the time in the cupboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars definetley not of the quality I expected,, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
definetley not of the quality I expected, the cloth is very flimsy and the straps only just fit around without the jigsaw it will not work when there is a jigsaw rolled as well very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 3000 Ravensburger puzzle does not fit. Apart from that ..., 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
3000 Ravensburger puzzle does not fit. Apart from that it's ok, but far not as goos as the roll mats for 1500pcs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Puzzle roll not happy, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
I found that every time I unrolled it to do my puzzle, the fabric would take apart the puzzle pieces I had already placed. It became a frustrating venture each time I went to do my puzzle. I ended up buying a different item which is so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puzzle mat, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
Amazing item Does just what it says; rolls up, and keep puzzle in order easy to pack away excellent buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Puzzle roll up jigsaw mat for up to 3000pc's Easy storage (Kitchen & Home)
bood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews