Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fab game
If your a fan of harry then this is for you. Action is quick and easy and if you`'ve never played before it`s easy to understand
Published 15 months ago by R E Williams

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars yatzy
although I know how to play this game I haven't quite mastered this version but I will give it another go
Published 12 months ago by mrs beryl johnson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fab game, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
If your a fan of harry then this is for you. Action is quick and easy and if you`'ve never played before it`s easy to understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real time filler when in an aeroplane!, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
An easy version to play alone or with a partner, with the added fun of the unexpected turn up of the dice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little game for a good price, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
Does what it says on the tin, choices of multiplayer/singleplayer with(out) bots. Great way to play when you're on the move and not got space for rolling/etc. Well worth the 65p to get a reliable app and would seriously recommend it to anyone looking for a Yahtzee game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
love this game and i can spend hours playing and it is easy to pass the time and i would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
My only critsism is the cpu gets a lot more yatsy"s than me so it does seem a bit fixed. But other than than i"m addicted to it. But i used to play with real dice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars yatzy, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
although I know how to play this game I haven't quite mastered this version but I will give it another go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
Whiled away many hours, playing this very addictive game.
Very easy instructions on how to play this game.
I like the statistics score as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
Been around for a long time this is game has been one of my favourites in its 'boxed' version. This is quick and easy to play but, annoying, as it is all chance, the other person wins more than the player!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent., 20 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
This is a very good game, it keptnus entertained for hours on holiday, have been playing the board game for years but I think this is even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nope not a good game, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yatzy (App)
This is an ok version of yahtzee that's all it is. Dice games need people it's the interaction that makes them fun and that's what suffers here. The game mechanics are fine but no matter how you try you can't laugh at a computer opponent .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yatzy
Yatzy by Agile Fusion Corp
0.66
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews