Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great flip flop/sandals
I really love these. They will go with any outfit, for round the pool, beach or dressed for an evening. True to size . On first wearing them the toe post was a bit sharp, but I just rubbed it down with an emery board and now they are very comfortable.
Published 18 months ago by lauren f pilmer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jelly Flip Flops
Look good but hard plastic makes them uncomfortable AND impossible to wear.
I had to pay postage costs to return, the price worked out as much as the cost of flip flops, so I have kept them.
Don't buy, waste of money.
Published 11 months ago by emma pulham


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great flip flop/sandals, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS JEWEL JELLY FLIP FLOPS TOE POSTS SUMMER BEACH SANDALS JELLIES GIRLS LADIES SHOES 3 - 8 (Shoes)
I really love these. They will go with any outfit, for round the pool, beach or dressed for an evening. True to size . On first wearing them the toe post was a bit sharp, but I just rubbed it down with an emery board and now they are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product and very comfy, a bit dressier than the average flip flop type of sandal. Also good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flip flops, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just love them, goes with any thing. so comfortable worth every penny everyone should have a pair in their wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jelly Flip Flops, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look good but hard plastic makes them uncomfortable AND impossible to wear.
I had to pay postage costs to return, the price worked out as much as the cost of flip flops, so I have kept them.
Don't buy, waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 9 Jun 2014
By 
Elizabeth G. Smith "kerrhona" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely flip flops with the jewels. I bought them for a cruise and think they are absolutely ideal. I have very wide feet so found them slightly tight but they would fit normal feet perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these fo me and a friend, but the dye came off he back of the jewels and made your foot go black so they were binned, mine were unworn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flip flops, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these flip flops! perfect for summer! they fit great look great and the jewels have stayed on. great little buy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to purchase a size 6, even though I am usually a size 5 - but that is quite common with flip-flops.

Otherwise - they're gorgeous! Just perfect for holiday evenings in the tropics (which is mainly where I will be wearing them) - but I'm sure I'll find an excuse to wear them in the UK (weather permitting) :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars posh looking shoes, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I took to these shoes because of the bright looking colours and the simple look it had.The sizing was good and fit as they should.If going on holiday or getting married on a beach just right for it!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars jelly sandals, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my wife liked them so much she had to have four pairs a good fit and can be worn at night as well she says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews