Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Etsy
I love this app I use it all the time one of my faviourites to date, I plan to eventually start my own shop since it is so easy.
Published on 1 April 2013 by Mia Holdsworth

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars extra costs
I am very pleased with my purchase however it did cost me an extra £11.32 in postage, which I didn't realise! This was import duty.
Published 12 months ago by L Kelly


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Etsy, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
I love this app I use it all the time one of my faviourites to date, I plan to eventually start my own shop since it is so easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic App for the Crafty Minded...., 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
I love this App. I have bought from various sellers since downloading it and if you're a fan of Pinterest (which also has a marvellous App) you'll probably already know about it.

Easy to use with slightly less functionality (obviously) than the main site but still a breeze to use.

It's a great way to browse some of the best handmade stuff available wherever you are. My only concern is for my bank balance as it's far to easy to shop on the go :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
Great app :) I can look at everyone's amazing items and even run my own shop window licking good from this app
If you have a Etsy shop I strongly recommend this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really user friendly, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
Great app, let's me do more shopping than I can afford wherever I am. Very user friendly and easy to navigate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Etsy, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
So having the app was a no-brainer! I love this site and it remembers my favourite stores and items I have previously searched for. Fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars extra costs, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
I am very pleased with my purchase however it did cost me an extra £11.32 in postage, which I didn't realise! This was import duty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quirky Etsy, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
Great app full of interesting an some quirky items, some a tad expensive but mostly okay, there's lots of stuff I'd like to biy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Etsy, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
fantastic site, products from around the world, always something new to look at and purchase, really good deals i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This app isn't anywhere near as good as the website, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
This app isn't anywhere near as good as the website. If you are a shop owner you can't manage your shop using it. If you are looking to buy something or window shop it is difficult to navigate and browse. Would have only given one star but the additional star is because etsy is still an amazing place, even if the app doesn't function properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars american, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etsy (App)
all the prices are in dollars and for that reason I would not buy anything sorry i am sure you offer lots of good products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Etsy
Etsy by Etsy, Inc.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews